Various ‎– Flipside Vinyl Fanzine Vol. 2

Flipside Records ‎– FSR 3, Gasatanka Records ‎– JCR-9009
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 M.I.A. (3) Just A Dream
A2 Decry Island Paradise
A3 Outpatients Backwards Explosion
Bass, Backing Vocals – Scott HellandDrums, Backing Vocals – Mike KingsburyGuitar, Lead Vocals – Vis Helland
A4 Naked Raygun Metastasis
A5 Roach Motel (2) Mad Dog
A6 J.F.A. Out Of School (Live)
Recorded By – Tom Barnes (2)
A7 Massacre Guys Let's Forget
A8 Vagina Dentata Golden Boys
Bass – Casper JojoDrums – Scarigary CrowGuitar – Pat BulsaraVocals – Michelle Fuckin' Bell*
A9 Plain Wrap Magnetic Shoes
Bass, Vocals – Bob WrapDrums, Vocals – Mike WrapVocals, Guitar – Don Wrap
B1 D.I. Johnny's Got A Problem
Vocals – Casey Royer
B2 Misfits Attitude (Live)
Bass – Jerry OnlyGuitar – Doyle (3)Vocals – Glenn Danzig
B3 Necros (2) Walking The Dog
B4 C2D Aggressive System
B5 Iconoclast Domination Or Destruction
B6 Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers No Wordz
B7 Disorderly Conduct How Old Are You?
Bass – Scot LadeDrums – Bill Irwin (2)Guitar – Ken DecterVocals – Casy Chaos
B8 Catatonics Descending In "E"
Bass – Jeff JacquesDrums, Vocals – Belvy K.*Engineer – David Chase, Roxanne RanzGuitar – Farmer Brown, Joe Miller (2)Producer – Belvy K.*, David Chase, Joe Miller (2)
B9 Braille Party Let It Burn
Bass, Vocals – Matt P.*Drums – Gerry RolfeGuitar – Lou Gigger
B10 Germs Forming (Live)
B11 GKH Dickerman
B12 Agent Orange (7) Shakin' All Over

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All