Various ‎– Flower Power - In The Bottle

Happy Margo ‎– AP 001
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release


Flower Power 14:50
A1 Queen Another One Bites The Dust
A2 T-Connection At Midnight
A3 Raydio It's Time To Party Now
A4 Skatt Bros. Walk The Night
A5 TJ Swann & Peewee Mel And Swann Controllers Maximus Party
A6 Kurtis Blow The Breaks
A7 Unknown Artist Untitled
A8 Unknown Artist Untitled
A9 Delegation You And I
A10 Roberta Flack And Donny Hathaway Back Together Again
A11 Bee Gees Night Fever
A12 Young & Company I Like (What You're Doing To Me)
A13 The S.O.S. Band Take Your Time
A14 Delegation Put A Little Love On Me
A15 Dynasty Do Me Right
A16 Trouble Funk Untitled
A17 Stacy Lattisaw Dynamite
A18 Unknown Artist Untitled
A19 George Benson Give Me The Night
A20 Billy Ocean Stay The Night
A21 Queen Another One Bites The Dust
In The Bottle 13:50
B1 Gil Scott-Heron In The Bottle
B2 Teri Desario Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You


Two sides with 2 different tracks.
Side A contains a Disco Medley specially mixed.
Side B Contains two mixed discomix.
Same tracks of FLOWER POWER - IN THE BOOTLE [RPM Records (9)]

Exists the same record that has different info on the labels and run-out groove.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AP - 001 - A - 2 NYC
  • Matrix / Runout: AP - 001 - B NYC

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AP-002 Various Flower Power / In The Bottle(12", Mixed, Unofficial) RPM Records (9) AP-002 US 1980 Sell This Version
AP 001 Various Flower Power / In The Bottle(12", Mixed, Unofficial) Happy Margo AP 001 US 1980 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 19, 2011
The sample in the position A8 is:
Rick Dees & His Cast Of Idiots - Disco Duck