Various ‎– Flying Dance Hits

Popron Music ‎– 54 070-4, Nextera ‎– 54 070-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ronny Money Again N'Again (Long Mix) 4:56
A2 Perfect Insight Feat. Power Ice Gimme Da Mic (Power Red Mix) 4:58
A3 Mr. Polon All Night Long (Radio Mix) 4:16
A4 The End Feat. Kay Bianco Feel The Vibe (Radio Mix) 3:39
A5 Cindy Brown I Got It (Dub Mix) 4:48
A6 Blast Feat. V.D.C. Crayzy Man (F.O.S. Radio In Progress)
Remix – F.O.S.*
A7 Alex Party Alex Party (Sunday Night Party) 4:56
A8 Olga I'm A Bitch (House Nation Mix) 4:07
B1 Elastic Band Love Is Life (136 Mix) 4:03
B2 Robert J. Group I Believe In Your Power (Power Mix) 5:51
B3 F.R. Connection* Feat. Master Freez Without Your Love (Radio Mix) 4:04
B4 Alfa Gamma Somebody Move (Radio Remix) 3:57
B5 N.F.L. Limited Love Is A Fiction (Explosion Mix) 5:25
B6 Double Team Babe (Let's Get) (Original Mix) 4:54
B7 Masi* A Little Higher 5:16

Companies, etc.



Dolby HX PRO

A Compilation of Euro Techno, Neo Disco & Progressive House

℗ 1994 Flying Records Productions
© 1994 NEXT ERA, a division of Popron Music.
Compiled by Michal Jirák (Radio Bonton) & Kristian Kotarac (Radost FX)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 596985 407047
  • Rights Society: OSA / BIEM

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
54 070-2, 54 070-2331 Various Flying Dance Hits(CD, Comp) Popron Music, Nextera, Popron Music 54 070-2, 54 070-2331 Czech Republic 1994 Sell This Version