Various ‎– Footsteps To Fame Vol. 2

Repertoire Records ‎– REP 4185-WZ
CD, Compilation


1 Timebox I'll Always Love You
2 Timebox Save Your Love
3 Uglys* End Of The Season
4 Uglys* Can't Recall Her Name
5 Johnstons* I Will Never Marry
6 Johnstons* Banks Of Claudy
7 Alan Bown Set* Can't Let Her Go
8 Alan Bown Set* I'm The One
9 Loving Kind* Accidental Love
10 Loving Kind* Nothing Can Change This Love
11 Primitives* You Said
12 Primitives* How Do You Feel?
13 Charles Dickens I Stand Alone
14 Charles Dickens Hey Little Girl
15 Band Of Angels* Invitations
16 Band Of Angels* Cheat And Lie
17 Young Blood (3) Green Light
18 Young Blood (3) Don't Leave Me In The Dark
19 Paddy, Klaus & Gibson I Wanna Know
20 Paddy, Klaus & Gibson I Tried
21 Boys* It Ain't Fair
22 Boys* I Want You
23 The Epics How Wrong Can You Be?
24 The Epics Blue Turns To Grey
25 Felder's Orioles Down Home Girl
26 Felder's Orioles Misty
27 James Galt Comes The Dawn
28 James Galt My Own Way

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 009910 418529