Various ‎– For The Love Of Harry - Everybody Sings Nilsson

Music Masters Rock ‎– 01612-65127-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Randy Newman Remember
Producer, Recorded By – Frank WolfVocals, Piano – Randy Newman
A2 Marc Cohn Turn On Your Radio
Engineer [Assistant] – Joe WardaFrench Horn – Peter Gordon (8)Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Recorded By – John LeventhalMixed By – Kevin KillenVocals [Spoken Voice] – Harry NilssonVocals, Percussion – Marc Cohn
A3 Aimee Mann One
Backing Vocals – Chris Difford, Neil InnesEngineer – Mike DenneenInstruments, Producer – Jon BrionLead Vocals – Aimee Mann
A4 Fred Schneider Coconut
Bass – Tracy WormworthDrums – Zack Alford*Executive Producer – R. MulnarGuitar – John KimbroughGuitar, Producer, Arranged By – Richard BaroneLead Guitar – Ivan JulianProducer, Mixed By – John AgnelloVocals, Arranged By – Fred Schneider
A5 Joe Ely Joy
Bass – Glen FukunagaDrums – Davis McLartyEngineer – Little Johnny FaderGuitar – David GrissomSteel Guitar – Lloyd MainesVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Joe Ely
A6 Ringo Starr With Stevie Nicks Lay Down Your Arms
Acoustic Bass, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Don WasBacking Vocals – Lori Nicks*, Sharon Celani, Sweet Pea AtkinsonGuitar – Randy JacobsLead Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Ringo StarrPedal Steel Guitar – Robby TurnerVocals – Stevie Nicks
A7 Beckley* / Lamm* / Wilson* Without Her
Bass – Jason ScheffGuitar – Michael ThompsonKeyboards, Producer, Arranged By, Recorded By – Phil GaldstonProgrammed By [Drum], Percussion – Phil GaldstonRecorded By – Jason Scheff, Michael ThompsonVocals – Carl Wilson, Gerry BeckleyVocals, Programmed By [Drum], Percussion, Arranged By – Robert Lamm
A8 Laverne Baker* Jump Into The Fire
Backing Vocals – Didi Stewart, Ellie Marshall, Howard Letovsky, Kevin MarshallBass – Russell KeyesEngineer – Bob Kempf, Brian SperberGuitar – Bobby B. KeyesLead Vocals – Laverne Baker*Organ, Drums, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Michael JonzunPercussion – David StonePercussion, Producer – Barry MarshallPiano – John Simon
A9 Steve Forbert The Moonbeam Song
Backing Vocals – Anthony CrawfordBass, Producer – Garry TallentDrums – Vince SantoroMixed By – Tim CoatesPiano – Al KooperVocals, Guitar – Steve Forbert
A10 Peter Wolf And The Houseparty 5 You're Breakin' My Heart
Bass – Tim ArchibaldCowbell – Dave VargasDrums – David StefanelliOrgan [Hammond] – Doug DubePiano – Brian MaesProducer – Barry MarshallRecorded By – Jon LupferVocals, Producer – Peter Wolf
A11 Jennifer Trynin Mournin' Glory Story
Bass, Backing Vocals – Mike CountyDrums – Chris FoleyProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mike DenneenVocals [Guest] – Clayton ScobleVocals, Guitar – Jennifer Trynin
B1 Al Kooper Salmon Falls
Engineer – David Lane (4)Tabla, Electronic Drums, Synthesizer [Roland Jv-840, Kurzweil 1000sx], Electric Piano, Organ, Guitar, Programmed By, Vocals, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Al Kooper
B2 Victoria Williams The Puppy Song
Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Andrew Williams (8)Backing Vocals, Mandolin, Trumpet – Dave Pirner*Bass – Mark Olson (2)Piano – Jay MinorProducer – Paul FoxRecorded By, Mixed By – Michael ReiterVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Victoria Williams
B3 Marshall Crenshaw Don't Forget Me
Vocals, Instruments, Recorded By – Marshall Crenshaw
B4 Brian Wilson This Could Be The Night
Bass, Bass [Fuzz] – Jonathan PaleyDrums, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Producer – Andy PaleyHarmonica – Tommy MorganRecorded By, Engineer [Mix] – Mark LinettVocals, Piano, Producer – Brian Wilson
B5 Jellyfish (2) Think About Your Troubles
Mixed By – Jack Joseph Puig
B6 Bill Lloyd (3) The Lottery Song
Instruments, Vocals – Bill Lloyd (3)
B7 Ron Sexsmith Good Old Desk
Bass – Jerry ScheffDrums – Jerry MarottaEngineer [Assistant] – John Yates (2)Keyboards, Producer – Mitchell FroomMastered By – Bob LudwigRecorded By, Mixed By – Tchad BlakeVocals, Guitar – Ron Sexsmith
B8 Adrian Belew Me And My Arrow
Engineer – Noah EvensInstruments, Vocals – Adrian Belew
B9 Richard Barone I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York
Bass – Don DixonCello – Lisa HaneyDrums – Tommy GossEngineer [Assistant] – Ed DouglasKeyboards – Kenny MargolisProducer, Mixed By – Mike RathkeRecorded By – Don SterneckerRecorded By, Mixed By – Steve RosenthalSlide Guitar – Gary LucasVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Producer – Richard Barone
B9 The Roches With Mark Johnson (3) Spaceman
Bass – Mike MesarosDrums – Dennis DikenEngineer – Ian Bryan, Steve Burgh, Will SchillingerEngineer [Assistant] – Steve CorsonGuitar, Acoustic Guitar, Producer – Mark Johnson (3)Mixed By [Additional Creative Mixing] – Miles RostonVocals – Maggie Roche, Suzzy Roche, Terre Roche
B10 John Cowan Don't Leave Me
Engineer – David LanePiano [Electric], Guitar [Nylon], Organ, Electronic Drums, Synthesizer, Guitar [6 String, 12 String], Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Al KooperVocals – John Cowan
B11 Jimmy Webb Lifeline
Backing Vocals – Chris Irwin (2), Robin SiegelCo-producer, Engineer – Chris IrwinEngineer – Kerry CunninghamGuitar – Ira SiegelLead Vocals, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals, Co-producer – Jimmy Webb


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 016126512747