Various ‎– Fortdance MMVIII Mix

World Club Music ‎– ПРЗ CD23195, You Need It ‎– ПРЗ CD23195
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Eugene Ignashev Intro
Written-By, Producer – Eugene 'Mario' Ignashev*
2 Argy The Storm
Written-By, Producer – Argy Theofilis*
3 Dakar I've Got That Feeling (Gavin Herlihy Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Gavin HerlihyWritten-By, Producer – Dakar
4 Vincenzo The Fruit Fly
Written-By, Producer – Vincenzo Ragone*
5 Elon Tamingo
Written-By, Producer – Elon
6 Martin Brodin Semitone Shuffle (Guy Gerber Train Of Thoughts Remix)
Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – M. Brodin*, R. Hardt*Remix – Guy GerberWritten-By – H. Zier*, M. Brodin*, R. Hardt*
7 Robert Babicz Dark Flower (Joris Voorn Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Joris VoornWritten-By, Producer – Robert Babicz
8 Harvey McKay Output
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By – Harvey McKay
9 Robert Babicz Don't Look Back
Written-By, Producer – Robert Babicz
10 Funk D'Void Lovin (Your Body Remix)
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By – Lars Sandberg
11 Chic Miniature Escandalo
Written-By, Producer – Chic Miniature
12 Triplex Catapult V2008 (SCSI-9 Remix)
Remix – SCSI-9Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Anton Kubikov & Maxim MilutenkoWritten-By, Producer – DJ Andrey Ivanov Aka Triplex*
13 Spirit Catcher Hidden Memories
Written-By, Producer – Tom Sohet*

Companies, etc.



©℗ 2008 TME/World Club Music.

Track 12 recorded @ tandem studio for Usup Bakshiev in 1997.

Packaged in a 6-panel Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 640001 323195
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4640001323195
  • Matrix / Runout: ПРЗ CD 23195
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZR03
  • Rights Society: SOCAN, SODRAC