Various ‎– Forward + Rewind: The Future Echo Tapes

aufnahme + wiedergabe ‎– a+w 005
2 × Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, C60


A01 Moduretik Pojď Blíž!
A02 Sally Dige Immaculate Deception
A03 Selofan Muzik
A04 Die Lust! Trasformazione
A05 Zastranienie Fragmenti
A06 Ruble Gang Building Communism
A07 Staccato Du Mal Cold Stare
A08 Új Látásmód Fúzió Hagyd El A Múltat
W01 Nove Mura* Reactive Minds
W02 Gespenst Jugend Vorwürfe Machen
W03 Ben Bloodygrave Schwarz Rot Braun
W04 Ssleeping Desiress Breath Control
W05 novva falla ReThoughts
W06 Lebanon Hanover Delicious & Gorgeous
W07 Umrijeti Za Strojem Mini-suknja I Psihoanaliza
W08 Mory Kilroy Is There Ice? (Demo)
W09 Käptn Langeweile Test 01
F01 Merci La Nuit AIT, 3 Times A Day
F02 Kreativ In Den Boden Club
F03 Seth Němec* Give & Take
F04 Jeunesse Fantôme L'ingénue
F05 Human Puppets A Night To Remember
F06 Martial Canterel Faultless Line
F07 Restless Ear Syndrome Anoid Dance
F08 BLACK VASE Not My Type (Dance Version)
E01 MAKiNA GiRGiR Sale
E02 Boykott Kommunikation Abbild
E03 Soma Sema Under Waves
E04 Linea Aspera Younger Dryas
E05 The Exetix Holy Heaven
E06 La Fete Triste Lueur D'espoir
E07 Etromix 1945
E08 An:idea Rimbauds Stütze


  • ArtworkPeter Os
  • Compiled ByFuture Echo
  • Mastered ByPhilipp Strobel
  • Written By – Adam der Somnambule (tracks: W05), Benedikt Guschlbauer, Daniel Friedl & Jay Vaughan (tracks: F07), Frasco (tracks: A04), Gabriel A Ramos (tracks: W04), Jan Jiskra (tracks: A01), Larissa Iceglass & William Maybelline (tracks: W06), Lawrence Pearce (tracks: W01), Tim Farland (tracks: W08)


Limited to 182 hand-numbered copies.

The inlay is printed on transparent paper and with gloss paint.
The tape-case is sealed with a label sticker. Comes with a coupon for a digital download.

Tracks recorded 2006-2012.