Various ‎– Frank Forever

Burn Brandon Records ‎– BBR#4
Vinyl, LP


A1 Reckless Deerhunters Life
A2 Reckless Deerhunters Heartfelt Verse Of Endearment
A3 Reckless Deerhunters Father's Day
A4 Anoxia Serendipity
A5 Anoxia American Dream
A6 Anoxia Oppression
A7 John Madden And The Electric Condoms President Cokehead
A8 John Madden And The Electric Condoms Sexual Confusion In The Squadcar
A9 John Madden And The Electric Condoms Anarchy Rocker
A10 John Madden And The Electric Condoms We Got Raped By The Beach Boys
A11 John Madden And The Electric Condoms Don't Spit In My Burrito
B1 Lawnmowers Gone Awry The L.G.A. March
B2 Lawnmowers Gone Awry Checkmate
B3 Lawnmowers Gone Awry Kill Yourself
B4 Lawnmowers Gone Awry The Only People...
B5 Lawnmowers Gone Awry Make The Call
B6 Lawnmowers Gone Awry Nulified Prognosis
B7 Dancing Lepers You Gotta Get Them While They're Young
B8 Dancing Lepers Vampire Reflection
B9 Dancing Lepers Buy Your Freedom
B10 D.F.C. (4) Live N Die
B11 D.F.C. (4) Not Gonna Change 4 U
B12 D.F.C. (4) In My Head
B13 D.F.C. (4) Crappin' Everywhere



A six band compilation LP released in the summer of 1993 by Burn Brandon Records. 600 copies were made in a single Pressing.

Burn Brandon Records was a community run record label based in Brandon, FL. All titles were voted upon by a group, financed by benefit shows and given away. Each band got 100 copies to share with friends and families.

Frank Forever was named in honor of the late Frank Vagnozzi of the Reckless Deerhunters who passed away in 2003.

Maximum Rocknroll zine gave the album a very good review and played one of the John Madden And The Electric Condoms songs on their internet radio show.


Add Review



January 29, 2011

Doh! That should be 2003, not 1993.