Various ‎– Frankenweenie Unleashed!

Walt Disney Records ‎– D001766492
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Karen O Strange Love
Engineer – Reed BlackGuitar, Ukulele, Bass, Tambourine, Lap Steel Guitar – Jaleel BuntonProducer, Mixed By, Keyboards [Additional], Electronics – JG Thirlwell*Vibraphone, Percussion, Piano, Synthesizer – Yuske YamamotoWritten-By, Vocals – Karen O
2 Neon Trees Electric Heart (Stay Forever)
Bass – Branden CampbellDrums, Backing Vocals – Elaine BradleyGuitar – Christopher Allen*Lyrics By, Music By, Vocals, Keyboards – Tyler GlennMixed By – Billy BushProducer, Programmed By, Keyboards – Justin Meldal-JohnsenRecorded By – Scott WileyRecorded By [Additional] – Stephen Shirk
3 Mark Foster (9) Polartropic (You Don't Understand Me)
Producer, Mixed By – Isom InnisWritten-By, Producer – Mark Foster (9)
4 Passion Pit Almost There
Written-By – Michael Angelakos
5 Plain White T's Pet Sematary
Mixed By – Joe ZookProducer – Augie Schmidt, Dan MonahanWritten-By – Daniel Rey, Dee Dee Ramone, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone
6 Kimbra With My Hands
Producer, Mixed By – Damian TaylorWritten-By – Damian Taylor, Kimbra
7 Awolnation Everybody's Got A Secret
Engineer, Mixed By – Eric StenmanWritten-By, Producer – Aaron Bruno
8 Kerli Immortal
Electric Bass, Edited By [Vocals] – Jon RezinLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – KerliMixed By – Jon Rezin, Toby GadProducer, Instruments, Programmed By – Toby GadProgrammed By [Strings] – Josh CumbeeWritten-By – Kerli Koiv*, Lindy Robbins, Toby Gad
9 Grace Potter Featuring The Flaming Lips My Mechanical Friend
Bass, Drums, Guitar – Steven DrozdEngineer – Grace Potter, Mack HawkinsLyrics By – Grace Potter, Wayne CoyneMixed By – Rich CosteyMixed By [Assisted] – Chris KayschMusic By, Vocals, Keyboards, Noises [Machine] – Grace PotterProducer – Grace Potter, Rich CosteyProducer [Additional] – The Flaming LipsVocals – Wayne Coyne
10 Imagine Dragons Lost Cause
Bass [Additional], Guitar – J Browz*Producer – Alex Da KidRecorded By – Dan Reynolds (5), Josh MosserWritten-By – Alexander Grant*, Dan Reynolds (5), Josh Mosser
11 Grouplove Underground
Written-By – Andrew Wessen, Christian Zucconi, Hannah Hooper, Ryan Rabin, Sean Gadd
12 Skylar Grey Building A Monster
Producer – Alex Da KidWritten-By – Alexander Grant*, Skylar Grey
13 Robert Smith Witchcraft
Engineer [Assisted By], Producer [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Bunny Lake (4)Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – RS*Voice, Instruments – Robert SmithWritten-By – Carolyn Leigh, Cy Coleman
14 Winona Ryder Praise Be New Holland
Lyrics By – Danny Elfman, John AugustMusic By, Producer – Danny Elfman

Companies, etc.



Released in tri-fold digipak with 16 page booklet & translucent front sticker.
Front cover glows in the dark.
Enhanced content includes links to different Disney websites.

Track 13 'Witchcraft' originally performed by Frank Sinatra
Engineered, produced and mixed by RS@home 2012

The 'D001766492 ST01' catalog number appears on sticker only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 50087 28140 3
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX 820665 1
  • Other (Mould SID code): IFPI L3629
  • Other (Mastering SID code): IFPI 5070
  • Other (Sticker catalog): D001766492 ST01

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
D001831401 Various Frankenweenie Unleashed!(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Walt Disney Records D001831401 US 2012 Sell This Version
D001766502 Various FrankenWeenie Unleashed!(CD, Album, Comp) Walt Disney Records D001766502 Argentina 2012 Sell This Version
050087287580 Various FrankenWeenie Unleashed!(CD, Album, Comp) Walt Disney Records 050087287580 Brazil 2012 Sell This Version
D001766502 Various Frankenweenie Unleashed!(CD, Comp) Walt Disney Records D001766502 Canada 2012 Sell This Version
D001823092 Various Frankenweenie Unleashed!(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd) Walt Disney Records D001823092 US 2012 Sell This Version