Various ‎– Freak Town (Banda Sonora Original)

Subterfuge Records ‎– 21-090 CD
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Killer Barbies Love Killer
2 The Killer Barbies The Chainsaw Times
3 The Killer Barbies No Future
4 La U.V.I.* El Retorno De Alex
5 Depressing Claim Exigen Carne
6 Bonzos You Never Treat Me
7 Intronautas Barbie Debe Morir
8 Aerobitch J.F. Girl
9 Fastfood* El Ascensor
10 Sexy Sadie (2) In The Water
11 Sexy Sadie (2) Mr. Hat
12 Sexy Sadie (2) Scott Speaks
13 Furious Planet The Lunch
14 Purr (4) Boulevard
15 R.C. Druids* The Hunt
16 Pretty Fuck Luck 13 Knocks
17 Guiller Momonje Y Su Conjunto Cómo Un Ángel
18 Dry Flies Sex In My Bad Dreams
19 Dr Explosion* Thunderpussy Girl
20 Blood Filloas Asian Girl
21 Frogger (3) Shut Up And Smile While I Drink Your Blood
22 Shock Treatment (2) Sangre Fresca
23 Australian Blonde Scissors (Culture Kultür Remix)
Remix – Culture Kultür


''The Killer Barbies'' a film by Jess Franco.

Dedicated to Jess Franco & Lina Romay.

Track 23 not appears in LP version.