Various ‎– Freedom Rock

Sessions (2) ‎– OPCS-4510
3 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 The Byrds Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season)
A2 Ten Years After I'd Love To Change The World
A3 James Taylor (2) Fire And Rain
A4 Joan Baez The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
A5 Edwin Starr War
A6 Melanie (2) Lay Down
B1 Santana Black Magic Woman
B2 Harry Nilsson Jump Into The Fire
B3 Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
B4 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
B5 Brotherhood Of Man United We Stand
B6 Jethro Tull Locomotive Breath
B7 Spirit (8) I Got A Line On You
C1 Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love
C2 Canned Heat Going Up The Country
C3 Friend And Lover Reach Out Of The Darkness
C4 America (2) A Horse With No Name
C5 Lynyrd Skynyrd Free Bird
C6 Coven (3) One Tin Soldier (The Legend Of Billy Jack)
C7 Alice Cooper Eighteen
C8 Deep Purple Hush
D1 The Allman Brothers Band Ramblin' Man
D2 The Guess Who Share The Land
D3 Elton John Friends
D4 Ocean (3) Put Your Hand In The Hand
D5 Three Dog Night Black & White
D6 Dion (3) Abraham, Martin And John
D7 Lobo (3) Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
D8 The Youngbloods Get Together
E1 Cream (2) White Room
E2 The Moody Blues The Story In Your Eyes
E3 Five Man Electrical Band Signs
E4 Jefferson Airplane White Rabbit
E5 The O'Jays Love Train
E6 Sonny & Cher The Beat Goes On
F1 Derek & The Dominos Layla
F2 Jonathan Edwards (2) Sunshine
F3 Judy Collins Both Sides Now
F4 Seals & Crofts We May Never Pass This Way Again
F5 Zager & Evans In The Year 2525

Companies, etc.


The same 40 track titles on the four LP set are on the three cassette set.

Program 1 (Side A): 25:10
Program 2 (Side B): 25:07
Program 3 (Side C): 28:23
Program 4 (Side D): 28:37
Program 5 (Side E): 19:50
Program 6 (Side F): 19:57

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OP-4510 Various Freedom Rock(4xLP, Comp) Sessions (2) OP-4510 US 1987 Sell This Version
OPCD-4510 Various Freedom Rock(2xCD, Comp) Sessions (2) OPCD-4510 US 1987 Sell This Version