Various ‎– Fresh Goes Electro

Soul Candi ‎– SCCD 029
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rhythm Code Featuring Simone Denny Rise (Ryan Murgatroyd Mix)
Remix – Ryan Murgatroyd
2 Lenny Fontana & Mike Morin Brooklyn Medlom
3 Chic Flowerz Sing It Back (Electro Mix)
4 Jaymo Tuned In Live
5 Chris Sen The Silence
6 Ercola Featuring Heikki L Deep At Night (Adam K & Soha Remix)
Remix – Adam K & Soha
7 Nick Supply Featuring Khalid Nimrey* Hiznhiz (Stupid Fresh Mix)
Remix – Stupid Fresh
8 Deadmau5 Faxing Berlin
9 John Dahlback* More Than I Wanted
10 Sandy Rivera & Haze Freak (Bart B More Secured Dub)
Remix – Bart B More
11 Twocker (2) Jacknife
12 Dubfire Roadkill
13 Claire Clarke Rush (Bass Kleph Mix)
Remix – Bass Kleph
14 Sia The Girl You Lost (Sander Van Doom)
15 Kirsty Hawkshaw VS Kinky Roland Fine Day (Kyle Watson Mix)
Remix – Kyle Watson
16 Ryan Murgatroyd Presents Suriv (2) Featuring RueGroove What You Do To Me (Filthy Rich Mix)
Remix – Filthy Rich (6)


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCCD 029 Various Fresh Goes Electro(File, MP3, Comp, Mixed, 320) Soul Candi SCCD 029 South Africa 2008