Various ‎– Fresh House Vibes From The...Beach Club Vol.2

Kosmik Disk ‎– KOS2-2148
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Scott Free (2) Intro
2 Sugar Caine Presents Soul Buddha With Lisa Millett Realize (Soul-O-Matic Mix)
Remix – Soul-O-Matic
3 A Different Dimension Aka Cevin Fisher & DJKelee* Boost Your Metabolism (That Kid Chris Remix)
Remix – That Kid Chris
4 That Kid Chris Show U Luv (Joubin & Nicola Torriero Remix)
Remix – Joubin, Nicola Torriero
5 Sugar Caine Presents Bionik Phunk In My Head (So Phat! Remix)
Remix – So Phat!
6 Mish Mash (2) Speechless (King Unique Remix)
Remix – King Unique
7 Scott Free (2) & Nicola Torriero Ft Sofy B. Muzik (Original Mix)
8 Coburn Give Me Love (Original Mix)
9 Soultech The Freaks (Peter Bailey Edit)
Remix – Peter Bailey
10 Cass & Mangan I Didn't Mean To Turn You On (Original Mix)
11 Dirt Crew What You Want (Original Mix)
12 Red Carpet Alright (Bush II Bush Remix)
Remix – Bush II Bush
13 Neo Tokyo Sense (Loud & Proud Dub Mix)
Remix – Loud & Proud
14 In Fusion Set You Free (Original Mix)
15 Loud & Proud Overload (Scott Free & Sofy B. Remix)
Remix – Scott Free (2), Sofy B.
16 In Fusion I'm In Love With You (Scott Free Remix)
Remix – Scott Free (2)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByDep


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 19061 21482 2