Various ‎– Fresh Soul

Ariola ‎– 87 809 CBT
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Billy Preston Will It Go Round In Circles 4:26
A2 Nino Tempo & 5th Ave. Sax Roll It 3:14
A3 Rosey Grier* You're The Violin 2:52
A4 Gabor Szabo Feat Bobby Womack Just A Little Communication 7:45
A5 Paul Humphrey Got It Together 4:20
A6 The Chambers Brothers Reflections 4:29
B1 Pointer Sisters Yes We Can Can 3:55
B2 Quincy Jones Superstition 4:28
B3 Arthur Adams I'm Going Home 3:07
B4 Booker T. Jones & Priscilla Jones Wild Fox 5:23
B5 The Crusaders Put It Where You Want It 5:26
B6 The Softones Why Why 5:18
C1 Stylistics* Rockin' Roll Baby 3:15
C2 Phil Upchurch Inner City Blues 6:42
C3 Limmie & Family Cookin' You Can Do Magic 2:56
C4 Jimmy Cliff Goodbye Yesterday 3:20
C5 Ike & Tina Turner The Hunter 3:10
C6 Billy Preston Outa-Space 4:08
D1 The Dells Oh What A Night 2:49
D2 The Jackson Five* Some Girls Want Me For Their Love 2:17
D3 Bob & Earl Fancy Free 1:50
D4 Joe Simon Bring It On Home To Me 2:55
D5 Wilson Pickett If You Need Me 3:35
D6 Donnie Elbert I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 2:33


Gatefold sleeve, released approximately in 1975.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
87 809 XCT, 87 807 XC, 87 808 XC, 87 809 CBT Various Fresh Soul(2xLP, Comp) Ariola, Ariola, Ariola, Ariola 87 809 XCT, 87 807 XC, 87 808 XC, 87 809 CBT Germany Unknown Sell This Version