Various ‎– Fresssquisssimo

Polystar (3) ‎– 840 528-2
2 × CD, Compilation


A1 Robin Beck The First Time
A2 Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy
A3 Then Jerico Big Area
A4 Nacha Pop Chica De Ayer
A5 INXS Never Tear Us Apart
A6 Black (2) I Can Laugh About It Now
A7 The Style Council Promised Land
B1 Sam Brown Stop
B2 Texas I Don´t Want A Lover
B3 Elton John Town Of Plenty
B4 Miguel Ríos Muy Mal Se Nos Tiene Que Dar
B5 Bon Jovi I´ll Be There For You
B6 Barricada Pasión Por El Ruido
C1 The Refrescos Aquí No Hay Playa
C2 Wet Wet Wet Angel Eyes
C3 Lloyd Cole Forest Fire
C4 Glenn Medeiros Nada Cambiará Mi Amor Por Tí
C5 Love And Money Jocelyn Square
C6 Gianna Nannini Voglio Fare L´Amore
D1 Bananarama Venus
D2 Chicasss Mañana (Euromix)
D3 Salt 'N' Pepa Twist And Shout
D4 The Art Of Noise Kiss
D5 Fat Boys Louie, Louie
D6 Swing Out Sister You On My Mind
D7 Rainbirds Sea Of Time

Companies, etc.


Made in W.Germany by PDO.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Label disc 1): 840 529-2
  • Other (Label disc 2): 840 530-2
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M.19554-1989
  • Rights Society: BIEM S.G.A.E.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
840 528-1 Various Fresssquisssimo(2xLP, Comp) Polystar (3) 840 528-1 Spain 1989 Sell This Version
840 528-4 Various Fresssquisssimo(2xCass, Comp) Polystar (3) 840 528-4 Spain 1989 Sell This Version