Various ‎– Friends And Family

Fat City ‎– FCCD021
CD, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Madlib The Beat Konducta* Too Fat
2 J Dilla Two Can Win
3 Orgone, Ripple No More Gravy / I Don't Know What It Is But It Sure Is Funky (Acappella)
4 Mr Scruff*, Rodney P Ug / I'll Try (Acappella)
5 People Under The Stairs Tuxedo Rap
6 Danny Breaks, Soulson The Jelly Fish / Step Below The Surface (Acappella)
7 Tipper Ton Of Bricks
8 Quantic Soul Orchestra* Pushin' On
9 The Haggis Horns Hot Damn!
Featuring – John McCallum (3)
10 The Nextmen Spin It Round (Remix)
Featuring – Dynamite MCRemix – The Nextmen
11 This Kid Named Miles Ring Of Fire
12 Swinging Sweet When I See You Smile
13 Rip 'N' Lan Something Sweet
14 Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters* Jungle Lion
15 Skibadee Tika Toc
16 Ty Don't Watch That (Knickers, Y Fronts And Jockstraps)
17 Fat Freddy's Drop Roady (The Nextmen's Walnut Mix)
18 Mash Up Pressure Drop Skit Blind Boy Rafsanjani
19 Atlantic Conveyor Open Your Soul (Dom Search Mix)
20 Red Astaire, Angie Stone Love To Angie / I Wish I Didn't Miss You (Acapella)
21 Bob Marley And The Wailers* Small Axe


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All