Various ‎– Friends

Fadeaway Records ‎– FA-10, Enjoy The Ride Records ‎– ETR040
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Motion City Soundtrack Left And Leaving 4:37
A2 Kevin Devine Kings Crossing 3:01
A3 Andy Hull Back Of Your Old Church 3:21
A4 Gobotron Walk Like A Dog 2:27
A5 Jaymay You Are The Only One I Love 4:55
A6 Alaska (18) Teacher In The Sun
B1 Brian Bonz & The Dot Hongs Super Connected 5:20
B2 The Narrative Hallelujah 4:25
B3 Twin Forks Good Things 3:44
B4 Matthew Pryor Girl Why’d You Run Away 2:33
B5 Walter Schreifels The Storm 2:06
B6 Far Nestle 3:19
C1 James Dean Wells Love In The Time Of Cholera
C2 Judy Chong Putting The Dog To Sleep 5:47
C3 Hot Rod Circuit Betty Ford
C4 Ian Love Into My Arms 4:15
C5 Reggie And The Full Effect Oh Fudge
D1 Frank Iero 2.5mg Just Aint Enough For Me 3:52
D2 Nightmare Of You I’m So Fucking Mad
D3 Saves The Day Web In Front 2:04
D4 Anthony Raneri I’ll Follow You Into The Dark 3:13
D5 Vinnie Caruana Question 2:16
D6 Ours (3) Kill The Band 3:55
E1 Pablo (86) Wall Street 2:26
E2 The Honorary Title Everything I Once Had 3:49
E3 Kevin Devine Good Man 2:15
E4 Ian Love Sky To Fall 3:15
E5 The New Amsterdams The Death Of Us 4:15
E6 Straylight Run, Jeff Darosa Dignity & Money 3:35
E7 Ben Lee Get Gotten 1:34
F1 Brand New Moshi Moshi 2:18
F2 The Gay Blades N.H.D.N 4:21
F3 Nightmare Of You Up The Junction 3:20
F4 Head Automatica Jackie Wilson Said 2:54
F5 Fred Mascherino Lullaby 4:56
F6 Inside (9) Stumbled On A Penny 2:50
F7 Walter Schreifels Fazer 3:12


“Left And Leaving” originally by Weakerthans, The, recorded on tour 2013 in Tucson, AZ, Pomona, CA, and Reno, NV
"Kings Crossing" originally by Elliott Smith, recorded at Chris Bracco's house in Queens sometime in 2006
"Back Of Your Old Church" recorded on an iPhone
"Walk Like A Dog" recorded at home
"You Are The Only One I Love" recorded one morning on a Long Island piano
"Teacher in the Sun” recorded at the end of a bed
"Super Connected" originally by Broken Social Scene, recorded at 2am at Buckingham Nick's
"Good Things" originally by Rival Schools
“Girl Why’d You Run Away” originally by Reggie And The Full Effect
"The Storm" originally by Judge mixed at the Philadelphia International Airport, Gate F32
“Nestle” (Acoustic) recorded at home especially for this comp.
“Putting The Dog To Sleep” originally by Antlers, The, recorded in a dorm room in Lowell, MA in 2011
“Betty Ford” (2003 Unreleased Acoustic Demo) recorded at home in 2003
“Into My Arms” originally by Nick Cave
“Oh Fudge” recorded at Reggie's House in Reggie's basement on Reggie's Keyboard and Reggie's Computer while Reggie baked pretzel bread
“2.5mg Just Aint Enough For Me” recorded and mixed at B.Calm Underground Studio Dec 2013
“I’m So Fucking Mad” recorded at home on a laptop
“Web In Front” originally by Archers Of Loaf, engineered and mixed at Electric Ladybug
“I’ll Follow You Into The Dark” originally by Death Cab For Cutie recorded in 2007 on Garage Band at some girl's house that Mike from I Am The Avalanche was dating
“Question” originally by Old 97's recorded at 116 Riverside
“Kill The Band” recorded in Dubin's Kitchen in Montclair, NY in 2007

“Wall Street” recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“Everything I Once Had” recorded in Ridgewood, Queens
“Good Man” originally by Brand New, recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“Sky to Fall” recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“The Death of Us” recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“Dignity & Money” recorded in Ridgewood, Queens
“Get Gotten”recorded in Ridgewood, Queens
“Moshi Moshi” recorded in Ridgewood, Queens
“N.H.D.N” recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“Up the Junction” originally by Squeeze (2), recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“Jackie Wilson Said” originally by Van Morrison, recorded in Ridgewood, Queens
"Lullaby” originally by Breaking Pangaea, recorded in Montclair, New Jersey
“Stumbled on a Penny” recorded in Baltimore, Maryland
“Fazer” originally by Quicksand (3) recorded in Montclair, New Jersey

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FA010D Various Friends(37xFile, MP3, 320) Fadeaway Records FA010D 2014
FA010D Various Friends(3xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, 2nd) Fadeaway Records FA010D 2014 Sell This Version
FA010D Various Friends(3x12", Comp, Ltd, Num, 2nd) Fadeaway Records FA010D 2014 Sell This Version
FA010, ETR-040 Various Friends(3xLP, Red) Fadeaway Records, Enjoy The Ride Records FA010, ETR-040 US 2014 Sell This Version
FA010 Various Friends(3xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Cle) Fadeaway Records FA010 2014 Sell This Version