Various ‎– Fuck Christianity

Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Red Translucent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pantalones Abajo Marinero Rechaza La Mierda De Cristo
A2 Pantalones Abajo Marinero No Podemos Contener Nuestro Odio Del Christianismo
A3 Pantalones Abajo Marinero La Muerte De Christo Y El Triunfo De Satán
A4 Disembodied Burning Cupid
Bass – Tara*Drums – Justin*Engineer [Assistant] – Aaron KrullEngineer, Mixed By – Christopher BloodGuitar – Joel*, Mario*Producer – DisembodiedVocals – Aaron*
B1 I Shot McKinley The 4th Veil
Bass, Vocals [Vox] – Mike P.*Drums – Adam*Guitar, Vocals [Vox] – Mike B.*Recorded By – Randy Duerr
B2 C.R. Neurobox
Bass – Grover (12)Drums – ElwayGuitar – Michael De LorenzoVocals – Brian Cavalone

Companies, etc.


Issued with a 16-page booklet sleeve.

A4 recorded at Sonic Edge March 4-7, 1997.
B1 recorded the 1st of June '97 at Wigged Out.
B2 recorded live on WFMU on 12/28/95.

Catalog numbers derived from the matrix.

Vinyl mastering studio uncredited, identified by the run-out etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TS/DAP #A-A "I THINK THEREFORE... NR-20578 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TS/DAP #A-B "... I AM AN ATHEIST." NR-20578 B