Various ‎– Fuck Copyrights!

UPS (3) ‎– UPStape#8
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Rups* Intro
A2 Distress (2) Blindness (Live)
A3 Jesus Cröst Spare Change
A4 Jesus Cröst A Look At The Scene
A5 Krvavi Mandat Lazovizija
A6 Krvavi Mandat Titla Vecina
A7 Charlie Don't Surf (3) Shoulder To Lean
A8 Flagrants D'eli Les Petits Moutons
A9 Cockroach (8) Riot At Johnny's
A10 Estigiä Stay Punk
A11 Estigiä Ultra : Basura
A12 Tuco Ramirez Nausea
A13 Mäso Virtual Void
A14 Acoustic Front Forms
A15 Shears We The Divided
A16 Seein' Red Work To Do (Live)
A17 Seein' Red The Joke Is On Us (Live)
A18 Seein' Red Poverty On The Rise (Live)
B1 Alien Blood Transfusion Insect
B2 Sin Dios Derriba Tus Muros De Insolidaridad
B3 Out Cold You'll Be Tortured (Live)
B4 Out Cold Everything I Hated (Live)
B5 Disyouth Attitude* Sick
B6 Disyouth Attitude* Revolucion En Marcha
B7 Heroes And Zeroes* Kad Padnupicke
B8 Heroes And Zeroes* Beautiful Creation
B9 Heroes And Zeroes* Not For The Weak
B10 Uzi Diesel Leather Jean Jones
B11 Injustice System Crucify Yourself
B12 Injustice System Why Me?
B13 Invazija (2) Sunys
B14 Picismo* Kripla Kanto
B15 Neurose Urbana O Soldado E A Guerra
B16 Acoustic Front Pranoised
B17 Flagrants D'eli La Fuite


"You are encouraged to multiply and sell (without profits!) this tape yourself"