Various ‎– Fuck Me I'm Rich

Waterfront Records ‎– DAMP 104
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Mudhoney Touch Me I'm Sick 2:31
A2 Tad Ritual Device 2:49
A3 Blood Circus Two Way Street 2:53
A4 Swallow (3) Trapped 4:44
A5 Soundgarden Hunted Down 2:41
B1 Mudhoney In 'N' Out Of Grace 4:42
B2 Tad Daisy 2:56
B3 Blood Circus Six Foot Under 3:52
B4 Swallow (3) Guts 3:00
B5 Soundgarden Nothing To Say 3:54

Companies, etc.



Engineered at Reciprocal Recording, Seattle, WA.

"Touch Me I'm Sick" released summer 1988. First 800 on brown vinyl. Second edition unlimited.
"In 'N' Out Of Grace" recorded during the "Touch Me" session; this version is previously unreleased.
"Ritual Device" & "Daisy" released summer 1988. 800 clear vinyl, 70 on gold vinyl.
"Two Way Street" & "Six Feet Under" released summer 1988. 800 on red vinyl.
"Trapped" & "Guts" released summer 1989. 600 on gold vinyl.
"Hunted Down" & "Nothing To Say" released summer 1987. 500 on blue vinyl.

Made in France

Compilation of the A & B sides of Sup Pop's first five 7" releases, though Mudhoney's In 'N' Out Of Grace is an alternate take, previously unreleased.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 18751 77701 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): MPO DAMP 104 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): MPO DAMP 104 B1
  • Label Code: LC 7861

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DAMP 104CD Various Fuck Me I'm Rich(CD, Comp) Waterfront Records DAMP 104CD UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version
DAMP 104 Various Fuck Me I'm Rich(LP, Comp, TP) Waterfront Records DAMP 104 Australia 1990 Sell This Version
DAMP 104 Various Fuck Me I'm Rich(LP, Comp, Red) Waterfront Records DAMP 104 Australia 1989 Sell This Version