Various ‎– Fuck Off All Nerds: A Benefit Compilation In Memory Of Mitch Dubey

Topshelf Records (2) ‎– TSR-040
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Purple

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Book Slave Of Leaves Falling
A2 Slingshot Dakota The Golden Ghost
A3 Snowing Sam Rudich
A4 Algernon Cadwallader Some Kind Of Cadwallader
A5 Algernon Cadwallader Yo Soy Milk
A6 Hostage Calm Ballots/Stones
B1 Hostage Calm A Mistrust Earned
B2 Into It. Over It. Bustin'
Written-By [Originally] – Iron Chic
B3 Into It. Over It. Raw Bar OBX 2002
Written-By [Originally] – Everyone Everywhere
B4 Jettison (4) Wasteland/Daedalus
B5 Jettison (4) Stacks
B6 My Heart To Joy Can You Feel It, Captain Compost!?
B7 My Heart To Joy All Of Life Is Coming Home



This LP songs recorded live at My Heart To Joy's final show on may 14th, 2011. The bands were Algernon Cadwallader, Hostage Calm, Into It. Over It., The Book Slave, My Heart To Joy, Slingshot Dakota, Jettison and Snowing.

This record comes in a Gatefold LP Jacket, includes a download of each song on the album that has been mixed and mastered from the bands' sets, a download of each band's entire set from the show, and a limited edition print. We've teamed up with six awesome designers (Adam Vass, Ben Sears, Juan Gabe, Derrick Shanholtzer, Ryan Nelson, and Kevin Duquette) who have graciously given their time and artwork for this benefit record. The prints will be 8.33 inches wide x 9.5 inches tall. One random print will be placed within each LP. All proceeds will be going to the Dubey Family.

This album will have a pressing of 500 records split between 125 Black, 125 Yellow, 125 Purple (THIS), and 125 Light Pink records.

ALL of the money goes to the Dubey family.