Various ‎– Fuck The Commonwealth: 22 Bands From Ontario And BC That Hate The Queen!

Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kops For Christ Xmas
A2 Ignatz (2) Will It Ever End?
A3 Blundermen 309 & Beyond
A4 Dirty Bird (4) Swingback
A5 Mr. Nobody Linda's Nightmare
A6 Wad Bad Day
A7 Blowhard Beyond Hope
A8 Hockey Teeth Don"t Belong
A9 Minnow (3) Drizzle
A10 Whatever (7) Astra
A11 The Queen Haters I Hate The Bloody Queen
B1 Nothing To Lose Going Nowhere
B2 Insult To Injury (3) Sorehead
B3 Benchwarmer Death Of Punk Rock
B4 The Uniks Sickboy
B5 Giblet (2) Carousel
B6 M Blanket Innyourooms
B7 Dunderheads Deceiver
B8 Black Kronstadt Take Aim
B9 Goatboy (2) No To Elections, Yes To Peoples' War
B10 Goatboy (2) She Is Not A Fuck
B11 Splatterboys S-Pride
B12 Mexican Power Authority Illiterates
Written-By – Neos (2)
B13 Mexican Power Authority U.F.O.
Written-By – Jerk Ward
B14 Mexican Power Authority Butcharts Gardens
Written-By – The Do-Wops (2)



Vinyl version released in 1994. CD and tape versions released in 1995. Each version features a different artwork and a different tracklisting.
Vinyl limited to 500 copies