Various ‎– Full Circle

Silent Season ‎– SSV01
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, White Label, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Iori Plume
A2 Rie Lambdoll / Relapxych.0 In The Maze
Producer [Uncredited] – Anders Peterson, Rie LambdollVocals [Uncredited] – Rie LambdollWritten-By [Uncredited] – Anders Peterson, Rie Lambdoll
B1 Mohlao Anektode
B2 Deer (2) Twisted Neck Companion

Companies, etc.



Each record comes in a screenprinted recycled record jacket. Every jacket is unique.

Stamped and hand numbered white label, limited to 200 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): SSV0 1-A : To infinity and beyond PCMJR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): SSV0 1-B : Space is the place PCMJR



Add Review



March 10, 2011
edited over 7 years ago

For this release Silent Season is screen printing their logo and art design on top of old record sleeves. The sleeve I got turned out very nicely. As far as the music is concerned, I recommend both tracks on the A side. The Mohlao might appeal to you if you liked his electro flavored track he released on Meanwhile but the A side is my choice. The Iori is a cool take on the dub tech sound. Tight percussion and a throbbing bassline that would do well in clubs. The Relapxych/Rie Lambdoll track starts out with the drone ambient background you would expect from the former and then picks up a nice hard beat that is slow but absolutely menacing. The vocal adds even more haunted vibe. Reminds me of the devil's water track that was release on Rebirth a couple years ago. Tight release all around.