Various ‎– Funky Super Hits

K-Tel ‎– TG 1437, K-Tel International GmbH ‎– TG 1437
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
A2 Captain Sensible Wot
A3 Kool & The Gang Get Down On It
A4 KC & The Sunshine Band Give It Up
A5 Time Bandits I'm Specialized In You
A6 Janet Jackson Young Love
A7 Commodores Reach High
A8 Sweetness Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
B1 The Flirts Passion
B2 Patrick Cowley Do Ya Wanna Funk
Featuring – Sylvester
B3 Quincy Jones Ai No Corrida (I-No-Ko-ree-da)
B4 Wild Cherry Play That Funky Music
B5 Vanity 6 Nasty Girl
B6 Paul Parker Right On Target
B7 Sly & The Family Stone Dance To The Music
B8 Prince 1999


Made in Holland

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TG 1437 Various Funky Super Hits(LP, Comp) K-Tel, K-Tel International GmbH TG 1437 Germany 1983 Sell This Version
TG 1437 Various Funky Super Hits(LP, Comp, Ltd) K-Tel TG 1437 Switzerland 1983 Sell This Version