Various ‎– FurtherMutationsLoRecordingsvol-ume4

Lo Recordings ‎– LLP 05
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Twisted Science Feelin' Brown Part 1
A2 Peter Kraut Pooo
A3 The Sycophants Spiegels
A4 Luke Vibert Blasted Wook
A5 Voafose Wooden League
A6 Fish Out Of Water Cry From The City (2 Player Widescreen Mix)
Featuring – Robert WyattRemix – 2 Player
A7 The Mellowtrons Space Notes
B1 David Kristian See Sawing See
B2 Cujo Clockwork
B3 The Sycophants Time's T-bone
B4 Underdog Cloaking Device
Mixed By – Burzootie
B5 Bedouin Ascent Eternal Boy
B6 Freezer (3) Demo
C1 Wormhole* We Can't Play For Shit E
C2 Burzootie DMN97
C3 Barbed My Name Is Sugar Caine
C4 Ganger Scratch
C5 Thurston Moore Meets Eugene Chadbourne Careful With That Rake Eugene
D1 Twisted Science Feelin Brown Part 2
D2 Hood Lo-Band-Width
D3 Richard Thomas An Itch You Can't Fucking Scratch
D4 Richard Thomas I'm Going To Hit The Ground Running
D5 Chasm Epicycle
D6 2 Player / DJ Vadim White Painted Roads

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021904 077818