Various ‎– Future Sound Of Drum 'N' Bass

Intrinsic Records (2) ‎– TOY CD 1007
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wishbone Ash Featuring Tacye Visionary Dub
2 Screen Thrak
3 Mighty Dread Power Tool Practitioner
4 D.V.S. Secret Mission Of Harry D
5 Feist Neinord
6 Wee Papa Girl Rapper The Worm Has Turned
7 Judge Mental (2) Ghost Excursion
8 Toto Coelo Lacey Coelo's Incredible Bond
9 Tacye Soul Survivor
10 Walgus Mannequin Mardi Gras
11 Microcosm Return Of Iguana
12 Criminal Gene Featuring Tacye Nux
13 Taskmasters Offensive Matter
14 D. Teaze Featuring Tacye Blip
15 Wicked Wayne Loving You
16 Taskmasters Eponymous Figurine
17 Hiding In The Tall Grass Secondary Weapon Requirement
18 The Conduit Jade
19 Microcosm Stickleback
20 Skylab The Trip (Roni Size Remix)
Remix – Roni Size

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018766990690