Various ‎– Fuzz Fest '97

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Freebie


A1 The Standells With Richard Ward (7) & Glynis Ward Fuzz Fest Intro
A2 The Flypped Whigs Fuzz Fest Message
A3 Subsonics Fuzz Fest Message
A4 The Insomniacs Untitled
A5 The Fleshtones Fuzz Fest Song
A6 The Others (9) Fuzz Fest Message
A7 The Girl Bombs Fuzz Fest Message
A8 The Girl Bombs Fuzz Fest Song
A9 Mystic Eyes (3) Fuzz Fest Song
B1 The Hate Bombs Fuzz Fest Message & Theme
B2 Boss Martians Fuzz Fest Message
B3 The Loons Fuzz Fest Song
B4 Gonn Fuzz Fest Message
B5 The Royal Pendletons Fuzz Fest Song
B6 The Trouble Makers (2) Fuzz Fest Song
B7 Les Incapables Fuzz Fest Song
B8 The Woggles Fuzz Fest Message
B9 Fortune & Maltese & The Phabulous Pallbearers Fuzz Fest Message
B10 ? & The Mysterians Fuzz Fest Message


Given away to people attending the Atlanta, GA Fuzz Fest '97 festival taking place at the Star Bar August 29/30/31 1997.
There is no info on the record itself (which comes in a generic white sleeve).
A1 is a guess as far as R&G Ward but as they were behind this festival... (they recorded their message over an excerpt from The Standells' "Riot in Sunset Strip").