Various ‎– G Lounge Milano Vol. 4

Soulstar ‎– cls0001062
G Lounge – 4
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Soft Side
1-01 Stereo Mutants Amazing (DJ Electric Remix)
Remix – DJ ElectricWritten-By, Producer – Piers Kirwan, Simon Gordon
1-02 Tiger Stripes Rain Song (Main Mix)
Featuring – Kerri Chandler
1-03 Koop I See A Different You (Markus Enochson Remix)
Remix – Markus EnochsonVocals – Yukimi NaganoWritten-By – Magnus Zingmark, Oscar Simonsson
1-04 Harley & Muscle Deeper Love (Kevin Yost's Deep Rework)
Producer – Flavio "Muscle" Romaniello, William "Harley" CataldoRemix – Kevin YostVocals – Gerideau
1-05 Quentin Harris You Can't Have New York (Shelter Anthem Vocal Mix)
Executive-Producer – Freddy SanonVocals [Featuring] – Monique Bingham
1-06 Andrea Love Faithful (Jamie Lewis Bar Dub)
Producer, Mixed By, Written-By, Arranged By – Jamie Lewis
1-07 Chuck Love Soul Symphony (Groove Junkies Soulectro Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Groove JunkiesVocals – FourfeetWritten-By – Charlie Erickson, Justin Thompson
1-08 Copyright I Pray (Main Mix)
Backing Vocals – Tasita D'Mour, Waleed IssacsVocals [Featuring], Written-By – ImaaniWritten-By, Producer – Gavin Face Mills*, Sam Holt
1-09 Mayu* Stretch My Arms (Eric Kupper Stretch Mix)
Producer – Roland VossRemix – Eric Kupper
1-10 Joey Youngman One Thousand Words
Producer, Written-By – Joey Youngman
1-11 Toka Project Treat Me Right
Producer, Written-By – Andy Riley
1-12 Eddie Matos Gimme All That Jazz
Written-By – Eddie Matos
1-13 DJ Technic Chant Of The Kariboo (Rafa's Remix For Me)
Producer, Arranged By, Performer – DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkazRemix – Rasmus Faber
1-14 Iz & Diz Magnificent
Producer – Iz & Diz
Nu House Side
2-01 Markus Enochson For You To See (Tiger Stripes Remix Dub)
Mastered By – Hannes BiegerMixed By – Mats LindforsProducer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Written-By – Markus EnochsonProducer, Written-By – Mogge Sseruwagie*Vocals – Masaya
2-02 Style Of Eye We Got You (Ospina Jack Mix)
Remix – Davidson Ospina
2-03 Dennis Ferrer Church Lady
Arranged By, Producer, Written-By – Dennis FerrerBacking Vocals – 3rd Ministry Of FaithVocals – Danil Wright
2-04 Full Intention Soul Power (Kurd Maverick Remix)
Mastered By – André PerriatRemix – Kurd MaverickVocals [Featuring] – Thea Austin
2-05 Louis Benedetti Fixation
2-06 Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford It's Over (Sandy Rivera's Blackwiz Mix)
Composed By – David PrestonKeyboards [Additional], Engineer [Additional] – Flavio CuvaWritten-By, Composed By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Jamie LewisWritten-By, Vocals – Michael Watford
2-07 Mateo & Matos A New World
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Eddie Matos, John Mateo
2-08 Bryan Jones (2) Face It
2-09 Deepchild No Disgrace (Audiomontage Remix)
Remix – Audiomontage
2-10 Kerri Chandler The Sun Is Coming Up
2-11 Thommy Davis* Nighttrain (Club Mix)
Producer, Arranged By – DJ Spen & Thommy DavisWritten-By – DJ Spen
2-12 Âme Rej (A Hundred Birds Remix)
Bass – Katsuki NakajimaCello – Tadashi SatoDidgeridoo, Saxophone [Tenor Sax] – Makoto DohchiDrums – Katsuhiro IdomotoEngineer – Yoshitada KimuraGuitar [Electric] – Shigeki TamuraMixed By, Edited By – YokuPercussion – Isao WasanoRemix – A Hundred BirdsViola – Eriko TejimaViolin – Kazunori Sato, Shunpei Kitao, Sukeyuki Iwatani
2-13 Uneaq Watch Out
Bass, Drum Programming, Written-By – Andrew LozanoGuitar, Arranged By, Written-By – Joshua MarquezVocals, Lyrics By, Written-By – Jessica Marquez
2-14 Jerome Sydenham & Tiger Stripes F12
Featuring – Swedish Hitmusic Strings



Style & Class from Milano