Various ‎– GCS2

COMA Music Magazine ‎– COMA002
17 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps


"Today we are proud to announce the release of GCS2, the second volume in their GCS compilation series.

This time around COMA is offering 17 songs adding up to over 70 minutes of music. Included are well known genre acts such as Attrition, Ben Arp, The Gothsicles and Inertia. They are joined by up and coming artists like Red This Ever, Severed, Microwaved and more. GCS2 also includes four exclusives remixes and two exclusive tracks from The Light Asylum and Sinsect. That’s six exclusive tracks not found anywhere else."

Track 1: GCS2 Exclusive.
Track 2: From the album "The Life Atomic".
Track 3: From the EP The Ludovico Technique - The Ludovico Technique.
Track 4: GCS2 Exclusive.
Track 5: From the album "Never Listen".
Track 6: From the album Endif - Carbon.
Track 7: From the album "The Art of Ambivalence".
Track 8: GCS2 Exclusive.
Track 9: GCS2 Exclusive.
Track 10: From the EP Ben Arp - 2010 In 3 Parts.
Track 11: From the upcoming album "Brutalizer".
Track 12: From the upcoming album "This is Forever".
Track 13: GCS2 Exclusive.
Track 14: From the album Sensuous Enemy - Parity.
Track 15: From the album Inertia (4) - Deworlded.
Track 16: From the album Tuff Unit - We Rock / Keep It On.
Track 17: GCS2 Exclusive.