Various ‎– Gabba - The World Domination

Soundland Productions ‎– SLP 10009-2
CD, Compilation


1 DJ Streethunter Take Me
2 Loverboy (2) Explosion
3 Extreme Noise Minimum Terror
4 R.A.D. (2) Technological Dream
5 DJ Drome Love The Girls
6 Trakker Vibrations
7 The Sucker (2) Get Up
8 Bloodraiser Brutal Perversion
9 DJ Tom (2) Into The Darkness
10 X-Tree No, No, No
11 Boys In The Dark Travelline
12 DJ Noise (3) Totally Dark
13 MC Duck Can't Stop Me
14 Master Check It Out
15 DJ Death Ain't Loving You
16 Snake (4) Sound Of Mechanic
17 The Terrorizer What's Up
18 Motronic Come Feel The Noise
19 XTC Group Wish You Were Here
20 DJ Mick Pump Me Up
21 Hardbase Lovers Think Big
22 DJ Splatter Charge Your Battery
23 A.B. 2 Sleepless Dreams
24 DJ Jones Street Of Tokio
25 Plastic Man Paradise
26 Heat (5) Beam Me Up
27 DJ Thunder Dance Through The Night
28 Interplanet (2) Lightning Strikes
29 Hackers (3) Byte For Byte
30 Hard Class Holy Noise
31 DJ Lost 1, 2, 3 Up
32 United People (2) Spiritual Battery
33 MM3 Stage Diver
34 DJ Extreme (3) All Of The End
35 Hellraider (2) Die
36 Confusion (4) Ribb On
37 Ted Todd Nudity Love
38 Traxx (3) Haunted Teacher
39 DJ Flick Frankfurt Attack
40 Jump Jump Renegate Mastering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4012650000923

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 2, 2013
indeed a very strange release. All tracks aboout 1,5 minute. Are maybee Demo's of original tracks. SLP 10012-2 is maybe a full lenght tracks CD. The first 20 tracks are the same. Also DA 501026-2 looks like the same CD as ths one with 2 more tracks.


April 27, 2006
edited over 11 years ago

A very mysterious release... the tracks are mostly about one and a half minute long and stand apart, they aren't mixed into each other. The artist names are probably fake, in the means that the music sounds like it was produced by only one or two people. There are speech samples and effects that turn up in more tracks.

However, the music itself is brilliant! It has the hard-to-miss 'Frankfurt flavour' overall on it - hard beats, warm pads, lots of effects and 909, but there is not a bit of 'cheese'... When I picked up this CD on a visit to Germany in 1997 along with some other compilations, this one turned out to be the best of the bunch :)