Various ‎– Garage Punk Unknowns

Crypt Records ‎– CR-079
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Box Set


A1 King-Beezz Now
A2 Ravenz* Sleepless Nights
A3 Lost Generation (3) I'd Gladly Pay
A4 End* Not Fade Away
A5 Primates* Don't Press Your Luck
A6 Big Beats* Beware
A7 Chasers* Hey Little Girl
A8 Fink-Muncx Nine Coffee, Tea Or Me
B1 Teddy Boys (2) Jezebel
B2 Blue Crystals Be Bop A Lula
B3 Bobby Roberts & The Rave-Ons How Can I Make Her Mine
B4 The Temptations (6) Hey Bo Diddley
B5 Undecyded* Make Her Cry
B6 Cirkyt That's The Way Life Is
B7 Avengers* I Told You So
B8 Lincolns We Got Some
C1 King-Beezz I Gotta Move
C2 Brymers Sacrifice
C3 Hard Times (3) I Can't Wait Til Friday Comes
C4 Torquays* Harmonica Man
C5 Ceeds You Won't Do That
C6 English Setters It Shouldn't Happen To A Dog
C7 Brothers & Sisters (2) And I Know
C8 Trademarks* If I Was Gone
D1 Kempy & The Guardians Love For A Price
D2 Night Riders Don't Say
D3 Chargers* Taxi
D4 Lancers* The Witch
D5 Five More I'm No Good
D6 Big Beats* I Need You
D7 Danny & The Other Guys Hard Times
D8 Savages* Roses Are Red My Love
E1 Ardels Piece Of Jewelry
E2 Odds & Ends (2) Cause You Don't Love Me
E3 Wooly Ones Put Her Down
E4 Sultans Five You Know, You Know
E5 Torquays* Stolen Moments
E6 Mo-Shuns What Can I Say
E7 Dirty Shames* Makin Love
E8 G's* There's A Time
E9 Fabulous Pharaohs* Church Key
F1 Vandals* I Saw Her In A Mustang
F2 Motor City Bonnevilles Make Up Your Mind
F3 Odds & Ends (2) Be Happy Baby
F4 Jay Bees* Good Times
F5 Avengers* Shipwrecked
F6 High Numbers I'm A Man
F7 Lost Ones I Can't Believe You
F8 Lost Souls* My Girl
G1 006 Like What, Me Worry
G2 Spider & The Mustangs So Long Child
G3 Enchanters Four* Lost You
G4 Londons Old Man
G5 Traits* High On A Cloud
G6 The Saints & The Prince Of Darkness Hey Girl
G7 Munks Long Time Waiting
G8 Grapes Of Wrath (4) Cause It Was Her
H1 Tremors (2) Wondering Why
H2 Nobody's Children (4) Junco Partner
H3 Shadows Five Gathers No Moss
H4 Individuals* I Really Do
H5 Levis* Hear What I Say
H6 Huns* Destination Lonely
H7 Galaboochees It'll Never Work Out
H8 Rollin' Ramsaxes* You've Hurt Me So

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByEFA – 11572


Comes with 6 page A4-size insert with liner notes etc.

Cat# on box spine & back: "CR-079".
Cat# on disc 1 labels: "SA-661".
Cat# on disc 2 labels: "SA-662".
Cat# on disc 3 labels: "SA-663".
Cat# on disc 4 labels: "CR-SA-664".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 700498007917

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CR-079 Various Garage Punk Unknowns(4xLP, Comp, Mono, Ltd, RE + Box) Crypt Records CR-079 Germany Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



August 23, 2018
contains volume 1 and 2 of the garage punk unknowns series on LPs 1 and 2, LP 3 and 4 are assorted tracks from the later volumes (no tracks from volume 6 or 8)