Various ‎– Garden Party

Aliénor Records ‎– ALIEN α [Alpha]
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Des Garçons Ordinaires Summer Games
Bass – Alban*Drums – Manu*Vocals, Guitar – Stéphane (11)
A2 Bulldozer Crash Changing
Bass, Drums – Patrick SkellyGuitar – Stephen MaughanVocals – Marc Elston
A3 The Spinning Wheels Don't Get Me Wrong
Bass – Scott (44)Guitar – Jim (37)Vocals, Guitar – Dick (11)
A4 Meek (4) Beautiful Day
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jean-Marc (4)Drums – Rodolphe (7)Guitar – Alexandre (3), Jean-Noël*Vocals, Guitar – Lionnel*
A5 The Straw Dogs* My Cherished Loneliness
Bass, Backing Vocals – Stéphane JonathanComposed By – Laurent DoryLead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Laurent DoryLyrics By – Stéphane JonathanMusical Assistance, Recorded By – Bertrand CantatPerformer, Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Eric HelloPerformer, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Patrice LabèqueRecorded By, Producer – Kid Pharaon
A6 La Sintesis September
Performer – Joako Ezpeleta, Patxi Garro
A7 Bedflowers, The* My Ex-Lover's Address
A8 Antiseptic Beauty Shoegaze
Bass – Pete*Drums – Mike*Guitar – Matt*Vocals, Guitar – John*
A9 Les Daffodils So Easy As You Lie
Bass – Vincent GarnierDrums – Ahmed Al-HassaniGuitar – Aymeric DelaplaceVocals, Guitar – Claire Morisson
A10 Flame Up (2) Let The World Smother You
A11 Charming Boys* Rain
Bass – Bernard (3)Drums – Eric (64)Guitar – Spank! (2)Vocals – Pierre (27)
B1 The Little Rabbits The Boy Who Never Saw The Light (Live)
Bass – Gaëtan*Drums – Eric*Guitar, Vocals – Frédérico*, Stéphane*Keyboards, Harmonica – Olivier*
B2 Penelope Trip Inside The Taxi
Guitar – Tadashi NaoyamaGuitar, Vocals – So*Organ, Programmed By – Satoshi NishideVocals, Guitar, Bass, Tambourine – Hiko*
B3 The Gravy Train Happy Again
Performer – Malcolm Reay
B4 Les Chaplinn's Sunny Day
Bass – Willy (17)Drums – Dilip*Guitar – Franck*
B5 The Prayers (2) Sister Goodbye
Guitar – Colin Murray (3)Vocals – Hugh Mc Lachlan
B6 The Lovelies Stupid Habit
Bass – Henry (18)Drums – Matthew (17)Violin – Chris (152)Vocals, Guitar – Tobin (3)
B7 Kaleidoscope (8) Dream 2
Bass – MathurinDrums – Olivier*Guitar, Vocals – Christophe (26)
B8 Komakino (4) Weaky Town
Bass – Patrice (9)Drums – Bertrand (5)Guitar – David (111)Vocals, Guitar – Luc (10)
B9 The Penelopes A Place Called Home
B10 Alivaltiosihteeri Nasta Kaupunki
Bass – Simo FrangénDrums – Jyrki LiikkaGuitar – Pasi HeikuraVocals – Matti Toivonen
B11 Mosaic Eyes Klaus' Eyes
Bass – Laurent (19)Drums – Valentine (15)Guitar – David (112), Miguel (40)Vocals – Ener (2)
B12 Die Time Twisters, Verdammt!* Denn Jetzt Bist Du Da
Performer – Andreas Henning (2), Jürgen Jahn


Comes with a 16 pages A5 fanzine-type booklet about the bands.