Various ‎– Gasoline Rainbow

Rock's My Ass ‎– RMA 001
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 G.A.S Drummers* Kids In My Town
2 G.A.S Drummers* All Tomorrow's Parties
Written-By [Uncredited] – Lou Reed
3 Billy The Kill Dull And Straight
4 Billy The Kill There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
Written-By [Uncredited] – Johnny Marr, Morrissey
5 Scums Goodbye
6 Scums Heal The World
Written-By – Michael Jackson
7 Atomic Garden Springwood
8 Atomic Garden Rockin In The Free World
Written-By – Neil Young
9 Ravi (7) The Honest Lie
10 Ravi (7) Blind
Written-By [Uncredited] – Trever Keith
11 Lula Fortune Faith Has Gone Away
12 Lula Fortune Bottle Up And Explode!
Written-By – Elliot Smith*
13 Standstill When The Curtain Falls

Companies, etc.



Track 2 is a cover of Velvet Underground (1967 "The Velvet Underground & Nico")
Track 4 is a cover of The Smiths (1986 "The Queen is Dead")
Track 6 is a cover of Michael Jackson (1991 "Dangerous")
Track 8 is a cover of Neil Young (oct. 1989 "Freedom")
Track 10 is a cover of Face To Face (1996 "Face to Face")
Track 12 is a cover of Elliot Smith (1998 "XO")