Various ‎– Gefährlich Konkrete Pfeife #3

G.K.P. Records ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mentally Parasites Reality
Management – Ladislav Polàk*
A2 Mentally Parasites SOS
A3 Chromatic Absurdity Apatik
Management – Róbert Végso
A4 Chromatic Absurdity 88
A5 Chromatic Absurdity Relatívnosť Potreby
A6 Radical Noise Radical Noise
Management – Radical Noise
A7 Radical Noise Madcore Party Loosers
A8 Voice Of Hate Crush Your Opinion
Management – Jose Moral*
A9 Voice Of Hate Resiste
A10 Inhumate Why?
Management – Frédéric Anton
A11 Inhumate Earth Fuckin' Earth
A12 H Incident* Kolejny Szary Dzien
A13 H Incident* Zycie Pod Kontrola
Management – Zbigniew Zdanowicz
A14 H Incident* Walka I Krzyk
A15 H Incident* Miliony Mysli
A16 Crawling Due Psychological Murder
Management – Heiko Langecker
B1 Crawling Due Section 919
B2 Obliterate Tears Of Suffering
Management – Ladislav Polak*
B3 Obliterate Delusion Of Nailed Hands
B4 Dimness Intolérance
Management – Cyril Prieto
B5 Dimness Ignorance
B6 Dimness Fuck You
B7 Bomb 20 Untitled
Management – David Skiba
B8 4 Minutes Of Chiasse Liposession
Management – Franck*, Johnny Buendia
B9 Sarah (25) Latcho Drom
Management – Fabien Lecuyer, Jérôme Bouthier
B10 Sardonyx (2) Auszuckt
Management – Bobby (64)
B11 Napalmed Mouth 1
Management – Radek Kopel
B12 Napalmed Mouth 2
B13 Napalmed Mouth 6
B14 Total Resistancia Revolución
B15 Total Resistancia Se Tu Mismo


  • Management [Gefährlich Konkrete Pfeife], Compilation Producer [Uncredited]Olivier Argagnon


Gefährlich Konkrete Pfeife Tapes

Release including A4 sized, 8-panel folded cover with lyrics and contact addresses.