Various ‎– Get It Volume 7

Edelton ‎– 0028504EDL, Edelton ‎– EDL 0028504
Get It – Volume 7
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stephan Massimo & The Deli Cats Anytime And Anywhere
Music By – Roald Rascher*, Stephan Massimo
A2 Marilyn Monroe I Wanna Be Loved By You 3:00
A3 The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again 3:01
A4 John Paul Young Love Is In The Air 3:28
A5 Original Sound Project Wings Of Harmony 3:23
A6 John Parr St. Elmo's Fire 4:58
A7 The Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody 3:38
A8 Dion (3) The Wanderer 2:48
A9 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:16
A10 Jay Seever That's What You Are Looking For 3:02
B1 Ski B.B.E. Road To Hell 3:23
B2 Etta James Something's Gotta Hold On Me 2:50
B3 Justian All The Best 3:44
B4 Greg (61) See The Light 3:41
B5 Strandid Touch Me 4:16
B6 Eugenio Finardi Cinquecento Sogni 3:15
B7 Mel Canady Try To Remember 3:54
B8 Bernd König Komm Mein Schatz (Komm Raus Auf's Land) 3:44
B9 Martin Kühn* Jetzt & Hier 3:37
B10 Musicanti Della Piazza Buona Notte, Segnorina 3:40

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 782124285043
  • Label Code: LC 7719
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0028502EDL, EDL 0028502 Various Get It Volume 7(CD, Comp) Edelton, Edelton 0028502EDL, EDL 0028502 Germany 1994 Sell This Version