Various ‎– Get Primitive! The Best Of Pebbles, Volume One: The Originals

Ubik Records ‎– TAKE-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Third Bardo Five Years Ahead Of My Time
Written-By – R. Evans*, V. Pike*
A2 Jimmy & The Offbeats I Ain't No Miracle Worker
Written-By – A. Tucker*, N. Mantz*
A3 Nobody's Children Good Times
A4 The Sparkles No Friend Of Mine
A5 The Avengers Be A Cave Man
Written-By – G. Paxton*, W. Powell*
A6 The Barbarians Hey Little Bird
Written-By – Tommy Kaye*
A7 The Squires Going All The Way
Written-By – Bouyea*
A8 The Spades (2) You're Gonna Miss Me
Written-By – R. Erickson*
B1 The Electras Action Woman
Written-By – W. Kendrick*
B2 The Calico Wall I'm A Living Sickness
Written-By – Smith (37)
B3 Randy Alvey & Green Fuzz* Green Fuzz
Written-By – R. Alvey*
B4 The Bees (2) Voices Green And Purple
Written-By – Wood*, Willsie*
B5 The Haunted (2) 1-2-5
Written-By – B. Burgess*, J. Peter*
B6 Gonn Blackout Of Gretely
Written-By – Moore*, Garrett*
B7 Murphy & The Mob* Born Loser
Written-By – Murphy*, Brewerton*, Murphy*
B8 The Groupies Primitive
Written-By – Venet*, Groupies*

Companies, etc.



© - ℗ 1986 UbIK Records London UK
Another GARAGE Goodie Manufactured and Marketed by HIT Records
Issued in the UK under license from Archive International Productions, N. Hollywood, Calif. USA
Manufactured in the U.K.
All rights reserved

A1 published by Razzle Dazzle Music, BMI
A2 published by 4 Star Music, BMI
A3, A4, B1, B2 Copyright Control
A5 published by Garpax / Limelite Music, BMI
A6 published by Drury Lane Music, BMI
A7 published by Saka-Lanny, BMI
A8 published by Tapier Music, BMI
B3 published by Washtex Music, BMI
B4 published by Bobby K Music, ASCAP
B5 published by BMI
B6 published by Kimerik Music, BMI
B7 published by Thunderball Music, BMI
B8 published by Groupie Tunes/Cotillion, BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A "etched"): . ORLAKE . RE TAKE I A²
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B "etched"): . ORLAKE . RE TAKE I B²