Various ‎– Ghetto Whiskey

Greensleeves Records ‎– GRELD 786
Rhythm Album – #86
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Delly Ranx* & Chino (8) Ghetto Whiskey
Written-By – D. McGregor*
A2 Craig Dennis All Day
Written By – C.M. Barbosa / E. Chisolm
A3 Vybz Kartel Bruck It
Written-By – A. Palmer*
A4 Wayne Wonder Mistake
Written-By – V. Charles*
A5 Nitty Kutchie & Roundhead* High Grade Everyday
B1 Boysie & Not Nice Bung Bong
B2 Elephant Man We Don't Take Bad Up
Written-By – O. Bryan*
B3 Singing Sweet How Will I Know
Written By – G.R. Merrill / N.M. Walden
B4 Anthony B Rise The Machine
Written-By – K. Blair*
B5 Tyrical Bere Sitten Sitten
Written By – M. Harris
C1 T.O.K. Freeze
Written-By – A. McCalla*, C. Thompson*, R. Clarke*, X. Davidson*
C2 Sizzla Mek It Beat
Written-By – M. Collins*
C3 Chino (8) Formula
Written-By – D. McGregor*
C4 Turbulence (4) I Will
Written-By – S. Campbell*
C5 Mr. Easy Someone
Written By – E. Daron / I. Dyer
D1 Mavado Sunrise
Featuring [Vocals] – Vybz KartelWritten By – D. BrooksWritten-By – A. Palmer*
D2 Delly Ranx* Gangsta 4 Life
D3 Soltex 3000 Wine Pon This
D4 Wayne Marshall Who We Are
Written-By – W. Mitchell*
D5 DJ Ranx & The Genius* Ghetto Whiskey Rhythm

Companies, etc.



Recorded & Mixed at Big Ship Studio, Kingston, Jamaica