Various ‎– Gigi ... The Original Broadway Cast Recording

RCA Victor ‎– ABL1-0404, RCA ‎– ABL1-0404
Vinyl, LP, Album, H


A1 Orchestra* Overture 3:05
A2 Alfred Drake Thank Heaven For Little Girls 2:45
A3 Alfred Drake And Daniel Massey It's A Bore 2:47
A4 Karin Wolfe The Earth And Other Minor Things 3:03
A5 Alfred Drake Paris Is Paris Again 2:28
A6 Daniel Massey She Is Not Thinking Of Me 3:59
A7 Alfred Drake And Maria Karnilova I Remember It Well 3:28
A8 Maria Karnilova, Daniel Massey And Karin Wolfe The Night They Invented Champagne 3:35
B1 Daniel Massey Gigi 5:53
B2 Agnes Moorehead, Maria Karnilova, George Gaynes And Howard Chitjian The Contract 9:04
B3 Karin Wolfe In This Wide, Wide World 3:11
B4 Alfred Drake I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore (Reprise) 4:25
B5 Orchestra* Finale 1:14
B6 Alfred Drake Thank Heaven For Little Girls (Reprise) 0:56

Companies, etc.



Saint-Subber presents The Los Angeles & San Francisco Civic Light Opera Production

Recorded in RCA's Studio A, New York City

Printed in U.S.A.

*Including 4 NEW Lerner and Loewe Songs (A4, A5, B2, B3)

RCA appears on sleeve; RCA Victor appears on labels.
"I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore (And Reprise)" appears on sleeve; "I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore And Reprise" appears on label.
"Thank Heaven For Little Girls (Reprise)" appears on sleeve; "Thank Heaven For Little Girls - Reprise" appears on label.

H = RCA Records Pressing Plant, Hollywood pressing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped A side (B is partially stamped & etched)): ABL1 - 0404 - A 1S H
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped B side): ABL1 - 0404 - B 1S H
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Other (Price code): 0698
  • Other (Library of Congress card number): 73-750907