Various ‎– Girls In Love

Rams Horn Records ‎– RHR 6016
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 J. Blackfoot Taxi 4:53
A2 Skyy Now That We Found Love 4:15
A3 Loleatta Holloway & Bunny Sigler Only You 6:14
A4 Karen Silver Paradise 4:43
A5 Tierra My Lady 2:40
A6 Jocelyn Brown It's You 5:25
B1 The Night People Again 4:58
B2 Chi-Lites* Oh Girl 3:48
B3 Aurra Forever 4:58
B4 Loleatta Holloway Worn Out Broken Heart 5:23
B5 Eddie Holman You Make My Life Complete 5:36
B6 First Choice Do Me Again 3:50
C1 The Chi-Lites Have You Seen Her 5:11
C2 Margaret Reynolds I'm Gonna Let You Go 4:57
C3 Wish (2), Blue Lovett* Your Love 5:40
C4 Anne LeSear Take Him Back (Taxi) 5:27
C5 Jaime Lynn, Gene Chandler You're The One 4:24
C6 Loleatta Holloway You Light Up My Life 4:05
D1 O.C. Smith* Baby Come Back 5:50
D2 Aurra It's You 5:18
D3 Jimmy Castor Don't Cry Out Loud 3:48
D4 First Choice I Love Your More Than Before 4:16
D5 France Joli I'm Still Thinking Of You 3:37
D6 The Salsoul Strings* "Evergreen" Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" 4:57