Various ‎– Gladiators

PolyGram TV ‎– 515 877-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Unknown Artist Main Theme
A2 Ugly Kid Joe Everything About You
A3 Bonnie Tyler Holding Out For A Hero
A4 Europe (2) The Final Countdown
A5 Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell
A6 Rainbow Since You Been Gone
A7 Survivor Burning Heart
A8 Toto Hold The Line
A9 Boston More Than A Feeling
A10 Free All Right Now
B1 Snap! The Power
B2 Edwin Starr War
B3 The Troggs Wild Thing
B4 Bachman-Turner Overdrive You Aint Seen Nothing Yet
B5 Unknown Artist Gladiators Entrance
B6 Warren's World We Will Rock You / Another One Bites The Dust / Under Pressure
B7 Unknown Artist Duel
B8 Unknown Artist The Wall
B9 Unknown Artist Atlaspheres
B10 Unknown Artist You're A Winner
B11 Unknown Artist Dangerzone
B12 Unknown Artist Hang Tough
B13 Unknown Artist Swingshot
B14 Unknown Artist There Are No Losers

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
515 877-2 Various Gladiators(CD, Album, Comp) PolyGram TV 515 877-2 UK 1992 Sell This Version
515 877-4 Various Gladiators(Cass, Comp) PolyGram TV 515 877-4 UK 1992 Sell This Version