Various ‎– Go For The Gold 2012

VP Records ‎– VP PROMO 284
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo


1 Daddy Rolo Intro
2 Popcaan Party Shot
3 Potential Kidd* Yah Suh Nice
4 Stylo G Call Me A Yardie
5 Lea Anna* Murder
6 Gappy Ranks Money Out Deh
7 Konshens Do Sum'n
8 Konshens Gal A Bubble
9 Sean Paul She Doesn't Mind
10 Swappi Bubble On A DJ
11 Ricky Jai f* Featuring Lady Saw De Drinker's Anthem
12 Sean Paul Featuring DJ Ammo Touch The Sky
13 I Octane* Rules Of Life
14 I Octane* Zion Awaits
15 Romain Virgo I Know Better
16 Romain Virgo I Am Rich In Love
17 Romain Virgo Don't You Remember
18 Beres Hammond Keeping It Real
19 Busy Signal Reggae Music Again
20 Busy Signal Kingston Town
21 Gentleman Hold On Strong
22 Gentleman The Finish Line
23 Soja* Not Done Yet
24 Soja* Mentality
25 Groundation Humility
26 Groundation Payaka Way

Companies, etc.



A promotional mix CD issued in a card slip cover
Subtitled VP/Greensleeves - Spring Summer Sampler
Mixed by Daddy Rolo - Lonestar Sound
The intro is uncredited but appears to feature Daddy Rolo and several artists.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI552