Various ‎– Godfodder

Masking Tapes ‎– MT-003, Warpt Records (2) ‎– WPT-005
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Juvenile Truth Walk Towards The Sun
A2 Juvenile Truth Hungry
A3 Prisoners Of Conscience Apathy Kills
A4 State of The Union Day By Day
A5 Box O' Laffs Wounds
A6 Box O' Laffs Ice Cream Everyday
A7 Drooling Idiots When I Fall Down
A8 Drooling Idiots Free Oppressed And Dead
A9 The Dead Milkmen Nutrition
A10 The Dead Milkmen Swordfish
A11 Doc Wor Mirren It's A Bloody Day
A12 Cancerous Growth (2) Stupid People
A13 Cancerous Growth (2) Choice Is Yours
A14 Camper Van Beethoven Where The Hell Is Bill
A15 Camper Van Beethoven Balalaika Gap '84
A16 Asbestos Rockpyle Pastaman Vibration
B1 The French Are From Hell Gorilla Boss
B2 Homo Picnic Part Of The Race
B3 Homo Picnic Blind
B4 Chronic Disorder Point Counterpoint
B5 Asbestos Rockpyle Faces In The Dark
B6 Asbestos Rockpyle Hey Mister Page Boy
B7 Barnacle Choir Modern Man
B8 Barnacle Choir Erosion
B9 Non Dairy Screamers Always In The Sun
B10 Non Dairy Screamers Radio Warsaw
B11 Arcata Boys Choir Boring People
B12 Painful Rectal Itch It Stopped Coming Closer
B13 Rumpus Chant Think Tank
B14 Public Enema I Hate The Beach


GODFODDER Various Artists; a joint production
between Warpt Records and Masking Tapes.
WPT-005 (US)
MT-003 (D)

80 minute tape with double-sided A4 paper sheet with band information.