Various ‎– Godzilla - Original Soundtrack Vol. 3

Toho Records ‎– AX-8147
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Mono


A1 Godzilla
A2 Monsterland (From "Destroy All Monsters")
A3 Birth Of The Smog Monster (From "Godzilla VS. The Smog Monster)
A4 Megalon VS. Godzilla (From "Godzilla VS. Megalon")
A5 Son Of Godzilla - Main Titles (From "Son Of Godzilla")
A6 Main Theme (From "Destroy All Monsters")
A7 Main Titles (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A8 The Battle Between Godzilla And Mecha-Godzilla (From Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A9 Mecha-Godzilla And King Caesar (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A10 Finale (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
A11 Monster Zero - Trailer (From "Monster Zero")
B1 A Prayer For Peace (From "Godzilla, King Of The Monsters")
B2 Song Of Mothra (From "Godzilla VS. The Sea Monster")
B3 The Natives' Chant (From "King Kong VS. Godzilla")
B4 The Godzilla March (From "Godzilla VS. Gigan")
B5 Strike On Gigan! (From "Godzilla VS. Gigan")
B6 Punch! Punch! Punch! With Godzilla And Jet Jaguar (From "Godzilla VS. Megalon")
B7 Strike On Megalon! (From "Godzilla VS. Megalon")
B8 Miyarabi's Chant (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")
B9 Strike On Mecha-Godzilla! (From "Godzilla VS. The Bionic Monster")

Companies, etc.



Side A:
Scores By: Akira Ifukube (Tracks 1,2,6,11) / Masaru Sato (Tracks 5,7,8,9,10) / Riichiro Manabe (Tracks 3,4)
Tracks 1,8 In Stereo / Tracks 2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11 In Mono

Side B:
Scores By: Akira Ifukube (Tracks 1,3) / Masaru Sato (Tracks 2,8,9) / Riichiro Manabe (Tracks 6,7) / Kunio Miyauchi (Tracks 4,5)
Tracks 4,5,6,7,8,9 In Stereo / Tracks 1,2,3 In Mono

Includes 4 Page Insert With Stills From Various Godzilla Movies & A 2 Page Sheet.

Album Produced By Tomoyuki Tanaka And Organized By Toshio Sakai

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A) THL 2323
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B) THL 2324

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All