Various ‎– Godzilla (The Album)

Epic ‎– ET 69338
Cassette, Album


A1 The Wallflowers Heroes
A2 Puff Daddy featuring Jimmy Page Come With Me
A3 Jamiroquai Deeper Underground
A4 Rage Against The Machine No Shelter
A5 Ben Folds Five Air
A6 Days Of The New Running Knees
A7 Michael Penn Macy Day Parade
B1 Fuel (3) Walk The Sky
B2 Foo Fighters A320
B3 Green Day Brain Stew (The Godzilla Remix)
B4 Silverchair Untitled
B5 Fuzzbubble Out There
B6 Joey Deluxe Undercover
B7 David Arnold Opening Titles
B8 David Arnold Looking For Clues


Made In Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 074646933848

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1410676 Various Godzilla (The Album)(CD, Album) Sony Music 1410676 US 1998 Sell This Version
202 Various Godzilla - The Album(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vigma 202 Belarus Unknown Sell This Version
489610.3 Various Godzilla (The Album)(Cass, Album) Epic, Sony Music Soundtrax 489610.3 Indonesia 1998 Sell This Version
EK 69338 Various Godzilla (The Album)(CD, Album) Epic, Sony Music Soundtrax EK 69338 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
489610 8 Various Godzilla (The Album)(MD, Comp) Epic 489610 8 Europe 1998 Sell This Version