Various ‎– Golden Rock Ballads Vol.1

Old Records ‎– OLDR 008-4
Cassette, Compilation


A1 The Animals House Of The Rising Sun 4:28
A2 The Beatles Yesterday 2:04
A3 Simon & Garfunkel The Sound Of Silence 3:05
A4 The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden 3:12
A5 The Bee Gees* Massachusetts 2:23
A6 The Mindbenders Groovy Kind Of Love 2:00
A7 Jimmy Hendrix* Hey Joe 3:25
A8 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale 4:02
A9 Scott McKenzie San Francisco 3:01
A10 The Mamas & The Papas California Dreamin' 2:41
A11 The Moody Blues Nights In White Satin 4:26
B1 Herman's Hermitz* A Kind Of Hush 2:33
B2 The Righteous Brothers The Great Pretender 2:34
B3 Janis Joplin Summertime 4:01
B4 Engelbert Humperdinck Spanish Eyes 3:17
B5 King Crimson Epitaph 8:47
B6 Omega (5) The Girl With The Pearl's Hair 5:44
B7 Joe Cocker Change In Louise 2:39
B8 Carlos Santana* Black Magic Woman 3:17
B9 Simon & Garfunkel El Condor Pasa 3:07


All tracks digitally re-mastered.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 904048 050247

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OLDR 008-2 Various Golden Rock Ballads Vol.1(CD, Comp, RM, Unofficial) Old Records OLDR 008-2 Poland 1999 Sell This Version