Various ‎– Good Time Music

Imperial House ‎– 466
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Paper Lace The Night Chicago Died
A2 The Rubettes Sugar Baby Love
A3 Rod Stewart Maggie May
A4 Jud Strunk Daisy A Day
A5 Ray Stevens Everything Is Beautiful
B1 Freddy Fender (2) Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
B2 Johnny Rivers Help Me Rhonda
B3 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now
B4 Lynn Anderson Rose Garden
B5 Paper Lace Billy, Don`t Be A Hero
C1 Gallery (2) Nice To Be With You
C2 The Hollies Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)
C3 Ray Price For The Good Times
C4 Oliver (6) Jean
C5 The American Breed Bend Me, Shape Me
D1 Mister K Popcorn
D2 Mel & Tim Backfield In Motion
D3 The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden
D4 Austin Roberts Rocky
D5 B.J. Thomas Hooked On A Feeling
E1 The Hollies The Air That I Breathe
E2 Gallery (2) I Believe In Music
E3 B.J. Thomas Raindrops Keep Fallin`On My Head
E4 Clint Holmes Playground In My Mind
E5 Oliver (6) Good Morning Starshine
F1 The Ad Libs The Boy From New York City
F2 Brewer And Shipley One Toke Over The Line
F3 B.J. Thomas I Just Can`t Help Believing
F4 First Class (3) Beach Baby
F5 Jigsaw (3) Sky High