Various ‎– Gränslös Musik

Not On Label ‎– SMS 0188
Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Storm Varning Electric Lady
Written-By – Jay Chattaway
A2 Saxgrupp I Saxomania
Written-By – Lennie Niehaus
A3 Hassan (24) Halsfluss
Written-By – Hans Ekelund
A4 Flöjtgruppen Fjärils Vingad Syns På Haga
Written-By – Carl Michael Bellman
A5 Saxgrupp II Prelude Op 28 No 7
Written-By – Frédéric Chopin
A6 Flöjtgruppen Liksom En Herdinna
Arranged By – Matts MartlingWritten-By – C. M. Bellman*
A7 Hassan (24) Mercy Mercy
Arranged By – Carroll DeCampWritten-By – Josef Zawinul*
A8 Thunder (35) Dreams
Guitar – Jon NödtveidtVocals – Jon N*, Nicklas HedénWritten-By – Henrik Ludvigsson, Jon Nödtveidt
B1 Hassan (24) PB:s Låt
Written-By – Peter Burman (4)
Saxgrupp II Miniature Suit For Saxophones
Written-By – Ted Petersen
B2a Andante
B2b March
B2c Valse
B2d Allegro
B3 Storm Varning Montego Bay
Written-By – Sammy Nestico
B4 Saxgrupp I Prime Time
Written-By – Lennie Niehaus
B5 Storm Varning You Too
Written-By – Jeff Taylor (26)
B6 Brassgruppen Maj På Malö
Arranged By – Olle Bengtsson (2)Written-By – Evert Taube
B7 Storm Varning And I Love Her
Arranged By – Jerry NowakWritten-By – Lennon-McCartney
B8 Thunder (35) Guilty Of Love
Guitar – Jon NödtveidtVocals – Jon N*, Nicklas HedénWritten-By – David Coverdale

Companies, etc.



Compiled by the musical talents of the music school of Strömstad, Sweden.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All