Various ‎– Graver's Paradise

Cleopatra ‎– none, Black Rat Recordings ‎– none
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Apoptygma Berzerk Coma White 3:56
2 Zeromancer (Rico Remix)
Remix – Rico Darum
3 Slick Idiot Xcess (Remixed By Schneider Of Rammstein)
Remix – Christoph Schneider
4 Fear Cult Sexbeat 4:34
5 A Flock Of Seagulls Space Age Love Song (Güenter Schulz Remix)
Remix – Güenter Schulz*
6 Gary Numan Are 'Friends' Electric? (Leætherstrip Mix)
Remix – Leætherstrip*
7 Funker Vogt Narayan 4:55
8 Rosetta Stone Nothing 4:44
9 Mission UK* Deliverance 4:45
10 Bella Morte The Rain Within Her Hands 5:07
11 Razed In Black Blush 6:34
12 Genitorturers Liar Liar 3:56
13 Switchblade Symphony Wicked 4:17


  • Design [Graphics]Regulacion*
  • Mastered BySean Nova
  • Other [Cover Model] – Vicci Neptune


"A compilation of gothic dance floor tracks" (subtitle on cover). Sold to the consumer market only through "Hot Topic" stores.

Track 1 "Coma White", is a cover song, originally performed by Marilyn Manson, from the 1998 album "Mechanical Animals".
Track 7 "Narayan", is a cover song, originally performed by The Prodigy, from the 1997 album "The Fat Of The Land".

Mastered at Sonic Mastering Studios, Los Angeles, CA

©℗2002 Cleopatra Records

As per typical with many Cleopatra releases, esp later compilations, there are many typo's and errors in the liner notes and CD production;
Track 1 artist name is incorrectly spelled on the back cover as "Apoptygma Berserk", with an "S" instead of a "Z", the correct spelling appears in the tracklist on the inside of the front cover insert. Tracks 5 & 6 have slight misspelling's of the remix artist's name throughout the release, "Güenter Schulz" + "Leætherstrip". Track 2 title is slightly incorrect, the original version is titled "Doctor Online". Track 12 title is incorrect, should be "Liars Lair" from Genitorturers - Sin City.
More importantly and annoying however, is that the manufacturer has made some kind of misprint. The data tags written to the CD when read by a computer are all wrong, the entire tracklist, all associated data with each track file and cover image appear as another release entirely, "Projekt: Gothic"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 862-GRAVAR
  • Other (SID Mould): IFPI A603