Various ‎– Grease (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)

RSO ‎– 2658 125
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Frankie Valli Grease 3:24
A2 John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John Summer Nights 3:36
A3 Olivia Newton-John Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:00
A4 John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John You're The One That I Want 2:47
A5 John Travolta Sandy 2:30
B1 Frankie Avalon Beauty School Drop-Out 4:02
B2 Stockard Channing Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee 1:38
B3 John Travolta Greased Lightnin' 3:12
B4 Cindy Bullens It's Raining On Prom Night 2:57
B5 Unknown Artist Alone At The Drive-In Movie (Instrumental) 2:22
B6 Sha-Na-Na Blue Moon 2:18
C1 Sha-Na-Na Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay 2:00
C2 Sha-Na-Na Those Magic Changes 2:15
C3 Sha-Na-Na Hound Dog 1:23
C4 Sha-Na-Na Born To Hand-Jive 4:39
C5 Sha-Na-Na Tears On My Pillow 2:06
C6 Louis St. Louis & Cindy Bullens Mooning 2:12
D1 Cindy Bullens Freddy, My Love 2:40
D2 Louis St. Louis Rock N' Roll Party Queen 2:08
D3 Stockard Channing There Are Worse Things I Could Do 2:18
D4 Olivia Newton-John Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) 1:20
D5 John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John We Go Together 3:14
D6 Unknown Artist Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental) 1:23
D7 Frankie Valli Grease (Reprise) 3:24

Companies, etc.



Printed/made in Holland.
Different label design than:
also the first track "Grease" is 3:24 on this release instead of 2:37 (according to the inner sleeve credits

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Other (Cat# on LP 1): 2479 210
  • Other (Cat# on LP 2): 2479 211