Various ‎– Green Vibes

Plastiks Magazine ‎– PLASTIKSSAMP21, Plastiks Magazine ‎– plastikssamp21, Plastiks Magazine ‎– VVR1022632P
CD, Compilation, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Majesticons* Parlor Party
Producer – Mike Ladd
2 DJ Spinna Glad You're Mine
Featuring – Angela JohnsonProducer – DJ SpinnaWritten-By – A. Johnson*, V. Williams*
3 Jimi Tenor Black Hole
Written-By, Producer – Jimi Tenor
4 Jan Jelinek avec The Exposures If's, And's And But's
Written-By, Producer – Jan Jelinek
5 King Kooba Indian Summer
Featuring – Gina ReneWritten-By, Producer – C. Tate*, M. Harris*
6 Jephte Guillaume* Pouki
Written-By – D. Beaubrun*Written-By, Producer – J. Guillaume*
7 Groove Armada Lovebox
Written-By, Producer – Groove Armada
8 Mateo & Matos Give Me A Reason
Written-By, Producer – Eddie Matos, John Mateo
9 Mint Royale Floor Basics
Written-By, Producer – Baker*, Claxton*
10 Cosmo Vitelli Robot Soul (Blackstrobe Remix)
Remix – Blackstrobe*Written-By, Producer – B. Boguet*, J. Eppard*
11 Tiga Hot In Here
Featuring – Jake ShearsLyrics By – Charles Brown*, NellyProducer – Mateo Murphy, TigaWritten-By [Music] – Chad Hugo, Pharell Williams*
12 Asian Dub Foundation Fortress Europe (Jazzwad Mix)
Remix – JazzwadWritten-By, Producer – Das*, Pandit*, Tailor*, Savale*
Bonus Track
13 UFO* Listen Love (Pressure Drop Mix)
Featuring – Jeffery Smith (3)Producer – UFO*Remix – Pressure DropWritten-By – Jon Lucien

Companies, etc.



Comes free with Plastiks nr. 59 - not for resale.

Issued in a card-weight sleeve.

Concept: Serge Dielens@Edge Communication

Track 1 produced by Mike Ladd for Likemadd Music. Published by Just Isn't Music. Taken from the album Beauty Party. Licensed from Ninja Tune/Zomba Distribution.
Track 2 published by Jobo Music ASCAP/Ill Mental Music, BMI. Taken from the album Beat Generation. Licensed from BBE Music/Rapster Records/Pias.
Track 3 published by Copyright Control. Taken from the album Higher Planes. Licensed from Kitty-Yo/Pias.
Track 4 published by Scape Publishing/BMG Music Publishing Germany. Taken from the album La Nouvelle Pauvreté. Licensed from Scape/Lowlands.
Track 5 published by Second Skin Music LTD & Reverb Music. Taken from the album Indian Summer. Licensed from Om Records/LC Music.
Track 6 published by Jephte Guillaume Music (BMI), Mesi Music (BMI), Acroostic Music (ASCAP). Taken from the album Voyage Of Dreams. Licensed from Spiritual Life/News.
Track 7 published by Warner/Chappell Music LTD/Universal Music Publishing LTD. Taken from the album Lovebox. Licensed from Jive Records/Zomba.
Track 8 published by Glasgow Underground Music. Taken from the album Enter Our World. Licensed from Glasgow Underground.
Track 9 published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd./Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. Taken from the album Dancehall Places. Licensed from Illustrious Records/Sony.
Track 10 published by DR/Tong. Taken from the album Clean. Licensed from Solid/Labels.
Track 11 published by Jackie Frost Music/BMG Songs, Inc./ASCAP + Waters of the Nazareth Publishing/EMI Blackwood Inc/ASCAP, Chase Chad Music/EMI April Music Inc/ASCAP. Licensed from !K7/Pias.
Track 12 published by Universal Music LTD. Taken from the album Enemy Of The Enemy. Licensed from Labels.
Track 13 published by Kebo Music (ASCAP). Original taken from the album V. Licensed from Avex Japan/Exceptional Records/Zomba Distribution.

Note: track 1 miscredited as "Volvo Party"
Note: track 6 incorrectly printed as "Poukie" instead of "Pouki".
Note: track 13 (bonus track): "world-wide 'Green Vibes' exclusive - not available outside of Japan".
Note: track durations not printed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress logo] 50637296/VVR1022632P 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0749
  • Rights Society: sabam/biem